Logo White
Watch Demo

John Howard Subaru

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morgantown, WV 26505

1733 Mileground Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 292-0171

https://www.subarumorgantown.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.9
(810) · Used Car Dealers

2610 Washington Rd

(724) 746-2600
4.8
(14) · Car Dealers

1515 Route 136

(724) 993-4095
About

John Howard Nissan strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can help you find the new Nissan car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a certain Nissan in Morgantown? We will do everything it takes to get you the model and features you desire. If you are in the market for used cars in Morgantown, look no further! At John Howard Nissan, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Morgantown, Uniontown, Westover and Clarksburg region. We have a large selection of used vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We can also provide our customers with an affordable financing. Our service & maintenanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
568
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 08:31 AM
This is the second car I've purchased here. I appreciate the, working with my budget. Everyone was very personable!
Brittany C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/05/2016, 03:36 AM
Very friendly sales staff. They did take time to look at my first car when it got towed in. Other than that very friendly staff.
Carolyn C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 07:20 AM
Came to look at new Rogue but you did not have the one in stock I wanted. Shawn & Barry located one & had it for me the next morning. Very happy with everything.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Claddie M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 08:53 AM
Everything went smoothly. We are very happy with sales person. mangers and finance. This is second purchase here and we arw from clarksburg. Really like everyone here, building and service.
Jon B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 10:13 AM
She was a very nice and helpful! Any questions we had, she would always answer. Stayed later several times just to help us.
Robert M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:30 AM
Did the deal over the phone from my home in michigan. Very easy to put the deal together. Scott was very helpful and professional.
Bruce J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 12:13 PM
Fair dealing with me, gave a good price. I confirmed the price was fair. Barry Cox was very easy to work with.
Shawn K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 09:41 AM
Kirsten was great at assisting me in buying a WRX today. I came in with a bit of a complex transaction and she, along with the rest of the team were great. I appreciate how accomodating Kirsten was during the entire process.
Harvey M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 06:32 AM
Tim Long was our salesman annd did a good job getting us what we wanted. WILL COME BACK AGAIN.............................................................................
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.