Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Howard Subaru

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morgantown, WV 26505

1733 Mileground Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 292-0171

https://www.subarumorgantown.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.9
(951) · Used Car Dealers

2610 Washington Rd

(724) 746-2600
4.8
(13) · Car Dealers

1515 Route 136

(724) 993-4095
About

John Howard Nissan strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can help you find the new Nissan car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a certain Nissan in Morgantown? We will do everything it takes to get you the model and features you desire. If you are in the market for used cars in Morgantown, look no further! At John Howard Nissan, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Morgantown, Uniontown, Westover and Clarksburg region. We have a large selection of used vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We can also provide our customers with an affordable financing. Our service & maintenanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
78 reviews
568
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi S. review for John Howard Subaru
Jodi S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:01 AM
Pete was so awesome and helpful! Other lots were so pushy and called me constantly. Pete was laid back and found me EXACTLY what i was looking for, plus more, at the price I needed. We will definitely recommend him and this dealership in the future.
Phyllis I. review for John Howard Subaru
Phyllis I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2016, 09:02 AM
I AM SO GLAD I CAME HERE TODAY WITH MY HUSBAND. OUR SALESMAN WAS VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. EVERYONE WE PASSED SMILED AND SAID HELLO. IT WAS A VERY NICE EXPERIENCE. NO ONE FORCED US TO BUY ANYTHING OR RUSHED US INTO ANYTHING. I WILL GLADLY TELL EVERYONE I KNOW TO COME HERE TO BUY A VEHICLE.
Traci H. review for John Howard Subaru
Traci H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 11:33 AM
Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely come back and work with Ryan.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Audra L. review for John Howard Subaru
Audra L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 11:26 AM
We really appeeciated the fast response with internet pricing. It helped so much with narrowing down our choices.
Jeff F. review for John Howard Subaru
Jeff F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 08:13 AM
This is the 4th car I bought here and all the staff has been friendly and made my experience buying a new car very satisfying.
Diane D. review for John Howard Subaru
Diane D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 08:22 AM
John Howard Motors in Morgantown, WV used to be a decent dealership, until it was taken over by a new owner. I was not allowed to speak to this man under any circumstances, as if he were some sort of god. The woman who was in charge of the office was obnoxious, unprofessional, rude, and arrogant. A few others running the show for the invisible owner were just as bad. I was made to feel like I was nothing more than a sale with a hefty profit attached to it. This dealership lies and says that they are having a sale; sometimes labeling it as a "Blow-out sale." This is a tactic to lure people to their car lots in order to sell, sell, sell. Actually, I got a better price on a vehicle at a dealership that wasn't having a sale! Plus, I was treated like a V.I.P. To put it another way, these people are "Wolves in sheep's clothing." My advice..... stay away from John Howard Motors.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.