Logo White
Watch Demo

John Howard Subaru

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morgantown, WV 26505

1733 Mileground Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 292-0171

https://www.subarumorgantown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.9
(810) · Used Car Dealers

2610 Washington Rd

(724) 746-2600
4.8
(14) · Car Dealers

1515 Route 136

(724) 993-4095
About

John Howard Nissan strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can help you find the new Nissan car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a certain Nissan in Morgantown? We will do everything it takes to get you the model and features you desire. If you are in the market for used cars in Morgantown, look no further! At John Howard Nissan, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Morgantown, Uniontown, Westover and Clarksburg region. We have a large selection of used vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We can also provide our customers with an affordable financing. Our service & maintenanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
568
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyrone Y. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 08:53 AM
I was very impressed with the customer service, I recieved personal attention that met my needs and concerns that led to me making my purchase, I hadnt come to buy a car I was just here for service, and I think that in the near future if I decide to buy another car I will buy from here again!
Linda A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 06:46 AM
Every person was excellent. Special thanks to Scott, Scott and Pat.They made our experience with car buying wonderful. They are a great asset to the company.Thank you, Subaru John Howard.
Heather U. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 05:53 AM
Everyone we interacted with through this process was great. Having never financed a vehicle before, my wife and I had an endless stream of questions, and we were met with patience and honesty across the board. This is my second vehicle purchase from John Howard and I will definitely be back!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Valerie F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 04:35 AM
This was my second purchase from john howard in the last 18 months. Ryan has been my salesman both times and he is great. He is friendly, makes the process easy, and is always available after the sale. Will definitely refer again to john howard and ryan!
Alan d M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 12:11 PM
Scott was a great salesperson with whom to deal. This is our third Subaru from John Howard Subaru and we have always been treated well. My family members have alo purchased Subarus at John Howard.
James A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 10:32 AM
Salesman Dwight was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with during the purchase of our new Legacy.
Bradley L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 03:38 AM
Nathan has done his job well, from keeping up with an online inquiry to providing great customer service while at the dealership.
Ronald R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 11:02 AM
Everytime i have stepped into or called the dealership i have felt as if I was more then just a customer. Its been a great experience and i will recommend anyone and everyone to come to John Howard Motors. Also, Dwight, Pete, Scott, and every was great to deal with. All around great experience.
John H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 12:05 PM
Nate was great. He made a special effort to find the model I wanted. Additonally, I really appreciated his lower key approach.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.