Logo White
Watch Demo

John Howard Subaru

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morgantown, WV 26505

1733 Mileground Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 292-0171

https://www.subarumorgantown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.9
(810) · Used Car Dealers

2610 Washington Rd

(724) 746-2600
4.8
(14) · Car Dealers

1515 Route 136

(724) 993-4095
About

John Howard Nissan strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can help you find the new Nissan car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a certain Nissan in Morgantown? We will do everything it takes to get you the model and features you desire. If you are in the market for used cars in Morgantown, look no further! At John Howard Nissan, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Morgantown, Uniontown, Westover and Clarksburg region. We have a large selection of used vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We can also provide our customers with an affordable financing. Our service & maintenanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
568
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 10:24 AM
Very helpful, friendly, accomidating. Dewight is a very polite and personable. I recommend John Howard to my family and friends! Mary Soccorsi.
Randy S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 04:17 AM
Employees are very friendly and helpful. I found them very willing to help me get a vehicle in my price range and assist in financing the vehicle. He was patient answering my questions and explaining the vehicle features.
Steven C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:57 AM
Me an my wife hve been turmed down numerous times by other dealership i came into the dealership an they got me approved for a 2016 nissan versa.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Edd B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 09:41 AM
Dirk was fantastic, he had the car we wanted but it was damaged in transit to the dealer ship, but he found one and dealer traded for it and got it within a day or two.
Donna marie F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/20/2016, 02:16 AM
Pete was incredibly helpful and knowlesgeable. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. I love my new forester!
Lorrie N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 11:54 AM
Very impressed with Dwight. Excellent, professional, down to earth salesman. Thank you very much!!!! Really looking forward to driving my new Forester!!
Michelle F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 10:34 AM
Great dealership!! Our whole family buys cars here!! Dirk the sales guy was awesome and ron explained everything we wanted to kjow.
Joshua G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/13/2016, 09:52 AM
My experience at John Howard was nothing but positive. Matt was extremely helpful in trying to arrange the best deal possible. He and James worked diligently to help find the right car and deal. Thank you.
Galen S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/13/2016, 07:43 AM
Ryan was amazing! We have purchased over 10 vehicles in the last 24 years and this was the most efficient and friendly service we have experienced. 10 STARS!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.