Logo White
Watch Demo

John Howard Subaru

Own this business?
4.8
78 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morgantown, WV 26505

1733 Mileground Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 292-0171

https://www.subarumorgantown.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.8
(13) · Car Dealers

1515 Route 136

(724) 993-4095
About

John Howard Nissan strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can help you find the new Nissan car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a certain Nissan in Morgantown? We will do everything it takes to get you the model and features you desire. If you are in the market for used cars in Morgantown, look no further! At John Howard Nissan, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Morgantown, Uniontown, Westover and Clarksburg region. We have a large selection of used vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We can also provide our customers with an affordable financing. Our service & maintenanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
568
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/19/2019, 09:43 AM
I was told when I purchased a 2015 Subaru crostrek that I would have four free oil changes when I presented this card (See photo below). Nowhere on the card is a time restriction. However, after using it only two times, they told me that I could no longer use the card because two years had passed. I feel like I have been missed lead i went out of my way to go to this dealership so I could get a free oil change. I told the service technician that I had this card before service was done and he said just present it at check out. When I did present it they gave me a “present”......a bill for the oil change :-(
Respond to negative reviews
Adam R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:33 AM
I brought my Subaru legacy in to have the brakes checked, because the brake pedal felt like it had no pressure and the car was taking too long to stop. The technician who was supposed to be checking the vehicle was shown by the dash cam in the car to have parked it at the back of the dealership for an hour and never pulled it in, then he took it on a joyride around the area. As shown by the dash cam he maintained a minimum 15mph over the posted speed limit throughout the test drive, and never actually tested the brakes during this test drive. The technician brought the vehicle back and certified that they were in perfect working order without ever pulling the vehicle into the dealership or really checking the brakes. When this was brought up with the general manager Jeff Meadows he refused to do anything about it, since he personally did not feel that I had been wronged enough to do anything about it. This dealership put me in a potentially unsafe vehicle, because of their technicians negligent actions and failure to check the vehicle. I would not recommend this dealership, because they do not value their customers or their customers safety.
Respond to negative reviews
Chooch Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:53 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jay Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:25 AM
Jay Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:08 AM
John R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 07:46 AM
Barry went above and beyond for me to help put me in the truck I have been wanting! Outstanding service!!
Sutton U. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 11:22 AM
The salesman, Mr. Matt Riffee, appeared knowledgeable, honest, courteous, and friendly. Accordingly, he inspired trust and made the buying process non threatening, relaxed, and comfortable, thank you.
Marshall F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:15 AM
I wasn’t even going to buy a Nissan, I USED to be a dodge guy, but this new cummins in the Nissan xd trucks is awesome!! Jaime the sales guy was awesome and dirk the manager was great as well!!
Anna marie S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:43 AM
I love purchasing my vehicles from John Howard motors. Sales and service are very good and the owner is a gem.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.