Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Howard Subaru

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morgantown, WV 26505

1733 Mileground Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 292-0171

https://www.subarumorgantown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.9
(948) · Used Car Dealers

2610 Washington Rd

(724) 746-2600
4.8
(13) · Car Dealers

1515 Route 136

(724) 993-4095

1 person is looking at this business

About

John Howard Nissan strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can help you find the new Nissan car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a certain Nissan in Morgantown? We will do everything it takes to get you the model and features you desire. If you are in the market for used cars in Morgantown, look no further! At John Howard Nissan, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Morgantown, Uniontown, Westover and Clarksburg region. We have a large selection of used vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We can also provide our customers with an affordable financing. Our service & maintenanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
78 reviews
568
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:49 AM
Our experience was phenomenal. Barry was honest and did not prequalify us by our appearance. Jamie was also more than helpful and welcomed us completely. Both men answered our questions with thoroughness. We could not be any more pleased.
Timothy M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 05:02 AM
The car buying process at john howard was a smooth and pleasant experience. Pricing is fair. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Aisha M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 05:21 AM
My experience with Dirk and Ron at Jon Howard Motors was enjoyable. I was looking to buy a dependable vehicle in an efficient time frame and the staff was helpful and professional.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Carolyn H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 05:00 AM
Ryan was fantastic and easy to work with. We appreciate his sales approach. Overall a great experience!
Sujal M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 06:15 AM
Our experience has been wonderful. Sales person has been knowledgable. We will recommond this place to driend for sure.
Darla l M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:37 AM
Overall our car buying experience was positive. John Howard was friendly and accommodating. Kiersten, our sales associate was very helpful and friendly. Very low stress buying experience!
Stacie R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:38 AM
Ryan Pujals is the most personable car salesman that I have ever dealt with. I have had many many new vehicles in my lifetime and I cannot perceive dealing with anyone else. He goes out of his way to satisfy his customers. I have purchased 4 new Subarus in the past 3 1/2 years from Ryan!
Kim T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 11:40 AM
I was so completely satisfied with the courtesy of all the sales staff. The sales person and the finance staff was awesome. Explained every detail of the new car that i purchased and went over everything personally with me in the vehicle and set up everything for me. Highly recommended by me.
Taylor C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 09:03 AM
Mike was great and willing to work with us on multiple fronts. He`s personable, fair and empathizes well with the customer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.