Logo White
Watch Demo

John Howard Subaru

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morgantown, WV 26505

1733 Mileground Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 292-0171

https://www.subarumorgantown.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

RR 7

(304) 789-2431

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(818) · Used Car Dealers

2610 Washington Rd

(724) 746-2600
4.8
(13) · Car Dealers

1515 Route 136

(724) 993-4095
About

John Howard Nissan strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can help you find the new Nissan car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a certain Nissan in Morgantown? We will do everything it takes to get you the model and features you desire. If you are in the market for used cars in Morgantown, look no further! At John Howard Nissan, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Morgantown, Uniontown, Westover and Clarksburg region. We have a large selection of used vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We can also provide our customers with an affordable financing. Our service & maintenanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
568
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna r E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 11:23 AM
I was as a little nervous about tradimg my car, but Barry made me feel at ease. He was very nice and I am thankful for his help. His manager was nice too and explained things so that I understood.
Rayman R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:12 AM
We have bought our previous vehicle from john howard, our family has bought from john howard and dirk and tim did a great job getting us a vehicle and price we were satisfied with.
Ginger lee D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 06:44 AM
Kirsten was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and she made this the best car buying experience, everything was so simple! I will buy all future vehicles from her.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michael M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 05:21 AM
Pete is the absolute best car salesman I’ve ever met. He is friendly curtious knowledgable quick witty and made this experience pleasant. I personally detest the entire process of a car purchase and I have to say this was great.
Jermaine T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 03:55 AM
Had a great time dealing with John Howard Motors. Dwight White is the best sales person i have ever dealt with. If your looking for a great deal ask for Dwight White.
Deyanira S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 07:48 AM
Jerry was very personable and calm sales person. I not appreciate over zealous sales people. He understood what I needed.
Renee L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 03:47 AM
Excellent customer service. We are return customers with Tim. He is a definite asset to your team!!!!
Cassandra stewart W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 01:37 AM
While I do like the renovations I am disappointed that there are steps up into the lounge/waiting area and I am a wheelchair user. My children were in that area while my husband and I were completing paperwork for our new car. There was no way for me to get to my children if needed.
Darrin G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 04:47 AM
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived late but they did not hesitate in meeting our needs. Justin was very thorough with our process.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.