This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Welcome to Indian Hills Apartments, a charming and cozy residential community that offers spacious one, two and three-bedroom apartments in the always-exciting city of Gillette, WY! Spacious and well-appointed, these beautiful homes offer the serene lifestyle that you've always wanted. Each of these vast, pet-friendly Gillette apartments have been designed and laid out to cater to a variety of lifestyles. Expansive windows allow for gorgeous views of the surrounding areas, as well as for well-lit interior spaces. Interior fe... read more
1001 E 12th St, Gillette, WY, 82716, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
This has got to be the most incompetent management company Ive ever seen. I live currently (unfortunately) at ***************** and FOR MONTHS have been speaking to management about my neighbor who plays music almost every single day from midnight to 630am and then starts a long day of screaming at her kids. Not to mention the fact that the cops are constantly here, the same neighbors kids and other kids run around all day vandalizing things and kicking peoples garage doors. I cant wait to find a new place and get out of her... read more
Business response:
We regret to hear about the experience that you and your family have had at this property, as we strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for all residents. We will reach out to your property and regional leadership team today regarding this matter.
Ive been a resident for 8 years. A good, clean, reliable resident. I moved here initially as it appeared to be the perfect spot for seniors. It actually was until Avenue5 assumed management. Since then, maintenance calls are left attended unless its an actual emergency and then maintenance on call responds in a timely manner. Messages left for the Manager are totally ignored. Rent checks are held for months at a time before depositing. Last but surely not least, the management personnel and some maintenance workers are the m... read more
Business response:
We are distressed to hear about the issues that you have encountered, as the service you have described does not meet our standards for quality. We thank you for taking the time to make us aware, and will follow up with the property team and regional leadership team today.
Absolutely atrocious company. Just moved out of their 7th west location. Terrible building - we were the first tenants to live in our apartment. Upon first moving in, our apartment had absolutely no HVAC, for two weeks until they were able to come out and fix it. 1 month in, our tub cracked. Maintenance guy came up and slapped some caulking on it. Looking at the building, you can tell they cut corners. Molding doesn't line ** in several spots. On the outside, the large 10x10 or so tiles they put on as fascia don't have grout... read more
Business response:
We are sorry to hear about the maintenance issues you encountered. The experience you had was not in line with our resident service expectations, and we appreciate you making us aware so that we can work with the regional leadership team to implement improvements. We will be happy to follow up on the status of your deposit refund today to see what can be done.
Resident at Brentwood Oaks. I am flabbergasted at the way we are being treated as tenants who have never caused one problem. Suddenly when we ask that the conduct of a maintenance man be remedied because he and his wife who live above us are smoking marijuana and we have complained and now being retaliated agai st in violation of the Lanlord Tenant Act.
Business response:
We are committed to following all federal, state, and local laws, so your review is of great concern to us. We appreciate you making us aware of this situation, and we will follow up with the regional leadership team overseeing this property today.
I discoverd black mold in my apartment in the bathroom when i asked the apartment staff to fix it they used a sander to send all the debris from the wall including mold airborn to where it filled my bathroom and living room then they procceded to patch the wall up and told me that my problen was resolved a couple of weeks later it showed up again in my bathroom for the second time I asked for them to remove the mold and they repeated what the steps the maintenence staff performed the first time they worked on removing the mo... read more
Business response:
***** we are sorry to hear about your resident experience, as what you described does not meet our expectations for service. We would like to follow up with the regional leadership team overseeing the property. Would you please contact us at ******************************** with the property name so that we may escalate? Thank you.
My fiance and applied @ GlenBrooke apartments location. We placed a $200 holding fee for our unit that we were told would have "brand new hardwood flooring. " About close to us finishing our application process our unit was given to someone else. Even though we had the expectations of the unit being in pretty good shape. As we were told we qualified for our unit. The manager said she was going to do a walk through to make sure the unit looked good and was in good shape. I even asked if this unit had new hardwood flooring lik... read more
Business response:
Your account of your application and walk-through experience is of great concern to us, and we will pass your review on to the regional leadership team overseeing the property. We thank you for making us aware, and are sorry about your unsatisfactory experience.
Stole my data and opened a credit card when I applied to live there.
Business response:
Your review is distressing, as we value our customers' data integrity and would never want to violate the trust that you placed in us. We would like to learn more about this incident. Please reach out to us with your contact details and the name of your property so that we may investigate this concerning situation further. Thank you.
Negative stars. This property is a joke. Im getting a $115 "back dated" charge on my rent for trash that they "miscalculated" . I have been here over a year and somehow they are just figuring this out? They also gave me a trash violation for having my trash in a bin, outside my door, as stated in the lease. The trash seems to miss my apartment most weekends and so i walk to to the trash chute myself, yet still pay the $35/month trash fees and now an additional $115 because no one knows how to do math apparently. On top of al... read more
Business response:
We regret to hear that you have not had a pleasant experience at your property, and would like to follow up with your on-site team regarding the issues you have described here. Would you please reach out to us at ******************************** with the name of your property so that we may assist? Thank you.
Fraudulent charges of renter insurance every month. When I provide my own insurance that has better coverage. They have tried to charge me renters insurance constantly. I accidentally paid for the insurance theyre now refusing to refund me.
Business response:
We are sorry to hear about the renters insurance charges. Please reach out to us at ******************************** with the name of your property so that we may follow up on your behalf and ensure that this issue gets resolved. Thank you.
Indian Hills has a 1.3 star rating with 191 reviews.
Indian Hills is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com