Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Urgent Care|Morton Grove, IL 60053 United States

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053 United States

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore

(312) 763-2200
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

65 E Wacker Pl #620

(312) 357-1700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5202 Old Orchard Road

(866) 981-8346
About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle S. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Michelle S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 03:02 AM
I am very happy to be a Doctors immediate care, Patient... You can book appointments on line or turn up to the open access 08.30am - 10.30am,, I have found the medical staff and the administration to be 100%. Professional and very polite... Yes you may have to wait to see an open access, and yes many patients on a Monday could go to a chemist, who may be able to offer, help...
Michelle S. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Michelle S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 02:49 AM
I am very happy to be a Doctors immediate care, Patient... You can book appointments on line or turn up to the open access 08.30am - 10.30am,, I have found the medical staff and the administration to be 100%. Professional and very polite... Yes you may have to wait to see an open access, and yes many patients on a Monday could go to a chemist, who may be able to offer, help...
Rachael B. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Rachael B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 15:40 PM
The consultant is by far the most genuine caring doctor I have ever met and the staffs all sing their praises too. The nurses were so attentive and one has kept me entertained in the early hours of the morning. All the staff who work here are wonderful and caring. Great team and just fantastic all round.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rachael B. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Rachael B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:28 AM
The consultant is by far the most genuine caring doctor I have ever met and the staffs all sing their praises too. The nurses were so attentive and one has kept me entertained in the early hours of the morning. All the staff who work here are wonderful and caring. Great team and just fantastic all round.
Jennifer S. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Jennifer S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 18:08 PM
Courteous without being overbearing. Pleasantly informal. Highly knowledgeable. Most importantly, an excellent outcome. Definitely have to go here. The surgeons are very reassuring and the care is top quality. Highly recommended for anyone who lives in or near and for anyone staying in the area as well.
jennifer s. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
jennifer s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 01:34 AM
Courteous without being overbearing. Pleasantly informal. Highly knowledgeable. Most importantly, an excellent outcome. Definitely have to go here. The surgeons are very reassuring and the care is top quality. Highly recommended for anyone who lives in or near and for anyone staying in the area as well.
Maria S. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Maria S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 06:47 AM
After literally years without seeing GP. I have recently visited three times and seen three different doctors. On each occasion I was treated with care and respect. The doctor listened carefully to me (and I do tend to waffle!) explained the diagnosis, described the treatment clearly and discussed it with me, reassured me, and was friendly and courteous. Very positive experience.
Maria S. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Maria S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:52 AM
After literally years without seeing GP. I have recently visited three times and seen three different doctors. On each occasion I was treated with care and respect. The doctor listened carefully to me (and I do tend to waffle!) explained the diagnosis, described the treatment clearly and discussed it with me, reassured me, and was friendly and courteous. Very positive experience.
Ray M. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Ray M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:29 AM
I woke up with some flu like symptoms and for my busy work schedule, I couldn’t manage to take it to an urgent care on Tuesday. There was no any sign of relief and by the next day it made my way to this walk-in clinic. I don’t prefer to wait for hours in a doctor’s office while coordinating with a busy work schedule. After arriving at the clinic first I thought I have to draw at least two hours out of my day. Six patients were waiting ahead of me in the waiting room. But for my surprise within ten minutes a nurse came and took me to another room for taking the vitals. It was also GREAT to see doctor Amir in a few minutes. He was kind, personable and thorough. He took his time to listen to me and asked several questions and made me feel comfortable while speaking with him. He recommended a flu shot with other medication and the nurse came after to administer the shot. I was in and out of their clinic within half-an hour. It was a nice experience and thanks to their professional team for FAST and effective service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.