Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Urgent Care|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore

(312) 763-2200
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

65 E Wacker Pl #620

(312) 357-1700
5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

515 N State St # 2225

(312) 595-9123
About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jaing J. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Jaing J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 12:28 PM
Great in most hospitals checking out is something highly anticipated. The usual feeling is Thank God. With huge infrastructure with multispecialty facility under single roof. I had a totally different feeling at DIC. I did not really want to leave!! I had my own room, friendly and professional nurse care. All the staff was friendly and competent. I left well rested, with a good positive attitude and ready to heal. My wife was very happy and did not worry about my care when she was not there. It is a true healing environment. Oh my surgeon did a great job. Thank you Doctors and everyone at DIC.
Jiang J. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Jiang J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:21 AM
Great in most hospitals checking out is something highly anticipated. The usual feeling is Thank God. With huge infrastructure with multispecialty facility under single roof. I had a totally different feeling at DIC. I did not really want to leave!! I had my own room, friendly and professional nurse care. All the staff was friendly and competent. I left well rested, with a good positive attitude and ready to heal. My wife was very happy and did not worry about my care when she was not there. It is a true healing environment. Oh my surgeon did a great job. Thank you Doctors and everyone at DIC.
Santos J. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Santos J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:14 AM
I am surprised after entering DIC. I had the most professional consult with one of a doctor, I was prescribed the whole treatment routine and some vitamins/minerals that was lacking in my blood (as blood tests revealed) and now I have BEAUTIFUL full of life. I am very glad I went there. It is really 5* service and results.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
McMilan E. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
McMilan E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:17 AM
DIC urgent Care doctors are as good as it gets. I moved here from new york, With a friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in, everyone in makes you feel welcomed. My grandfather always told me that it is essential to have a good Doctor in life. My grandfather would be impressed with DIC. The treatment and care provided are precise and each staff pays attention to the smallest of details, can't get much better than that. I highly recommend urgent Care center in Morton grove if you need walk in clinic that stands out!
Taj M. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Taj M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 17:36 PM
They took care of my wife and mother in law yesterday and they were awesome. Both of them had strep throat and the staff new exactly what to do to help them. I am so thankful for this clinic and the amazing people that work there! I’m very happy they treated nicely, the women that works the front desk was very friendly. The wait time was short. A great place to go.
Taj M. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Taj M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:00 AM
They took care of my wife and mother in law yesterday and they were awesome. Both of them had strep throat and the staff new exactly what to do to help them. I am so thankful for this clinic and the amazing people that work there! Iâ??m very happy they treated nicely, the women that works the front desk was very friendly. The wait time was short. A great place to go.
Michael J. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Michael J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 11:29 AM
Like this place a lot! Appointments can feel a little rushed, but that's more due to volume than the doctors themselves. Doctors came highly recommended by someone I trust and I really like her - she never talks down to you or invalidates how you're feeling. I've had great results with DIC. So nice to have all of my health and wellness needs consolidated in one place!
Michael J. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Michael J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:45 AM
Like this place a lot! Appointments can feel a little rushed, but that's more due to volume than the doctors themselves. Doctors came highly recommended by someone I trust and I really like her - she never talks down to you or invalidates how you're feeling. I've had great results with DIC. So nice to have all of my health and wellness needs consolidated in one place!
Vivian P. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Vivian P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 03:38 AM
Amazing Staff, quick efficient service. Upon arrival I walked to the Docotrs Immediate care desk, the staff was lovely and quick took my details and asked me to take a seat. I waited less than half an hour before being seen to by a nurse they were friendly and very helpful. The whole overall service I received was quick, efficient and very helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.