Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Own this business?
4.8
143 reviews
|Healthcare|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dina G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 14:42 PM
I agree with others that the clinic is expensive. It may be possible that other neurologists will make the same recommendations as the DIC without the expensive brain scans. But I really appreciated seeing the scans. The treatment recommended by Doctor has been very effective.
dina g. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:35 AM
I agree with others that the clinic is expensive. It may be possible that other neurologists will make the same recommendations as the DIC without the expensive brain scans. But I really appreciated seeing the scans. The treatment recommended by Doctor has been very effective.
Milli R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 09:27 AM
I went to the DIC in a crunch about a month ago due to some asthmatic symptoms and will surely be back. I have been to many doctors and clinics to deal with this concern and I have never felt more comfortable. The staff was friendly and relevant, the clinic was clean and soothing, and they told me what to do as I left and how to take action moving forward. Thank you ladies! I'll see you soon. Fast professional service and very attentive to my needs and concerned for my medical needs
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
milli r. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:19 AM
I went to the DIC in a crunch about a month ago due to some asthmatic symptoms and will surely be back. I have been to many doctors and clinics to deal with this concern and I have never felt more comfortable. The staff was friendly and relevant, the clinic was clean and soothing, and they told me what to do as I left and how to take action moving forward. Thank you ladies! I'll see you soon. Fast professional service and very attentive to my needs and concerned for my medical needs
Lazer S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 16:57 PM
This DIC is very clean and professional. I have never seen more than 1 or 2 other person in the waiting room. I have to say that everyone is so polite and kind, and make sure you are checked in and have everything in order before you see the doctor or PA. They have TVs, a fireplace, exposed brick and a water cooler for your convenience, so it is nice and secure environment to wait in the waiting room. I appreciate the details honestly because I was kind of panic-stricken when I came in. The doc was great.
Really recommend coming here!
lazer s. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:24 AM
This DIC is very clean and professional. I have never seen more than 1 or 2 other person in the waiting room. I have to say that everyone is so polite and kind, and make sure you are checked in and have everything in order before you see the doctor or PA. They have TVs, a fireplace, exposed brick and a water cooler for your convenience, so it is nice and secure environment to wait in the waiting room. I appreciate the details honestly because I was kind of panic-stricken when I came in. The doc was great.
Really recommend coming here!
Lisa B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 15:03 PM
We both had a super pleasant, relatively quick but not rushed and informative visit with Doctors. The receptionist was also very friendly and pleasant. We have absolutely no complaints. We will both be back. Great walk-in, very quick, great physicians. I've been there three times, and our experience was very positive.
The staff is efficient and reliable, always friendly, and helpful,
I felt like they really knew me.
Lisa b. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:22 AM
We both had a super pleasant, relatively quick but not rushed and informative visit with Doctors. The receptionist was also very friendly and pleasant. We have absolutely no complaints. We will both be back. Great walk-in, very quick, great physicians. I've been there three times, and our experience was very positive.
The staff is efficient and reliable, always friendly, and helpful,
I felt like they really knew me.
Uciano V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 08:39 AM
Brought our family members in for brain scan assessments. Making a big savings for the well being and health of our family members, our relationships and to our future generations. Learning a great deal about our family behaviors based on the evaluations. There is no miracle pill but real information and specific recommendations to guide each of us to a healthier life. I believe that the services that are offered at DIC will become the standard for medical practices in the future. and thank you so much.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.