Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Urgent Care|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore

(312) 763-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 14:50 PM
My doctor has always been very caring, understanding, respectful and professional. They explain things clearly and makes sure you understand what is happening and that you have no further questions before leaving. There is sometimes a wait in, but this is because the doctor gives you the time you need, rather than clock watching. There is also sometimes a 1-2 week wait for an appointment with them, but this is because they are popular with the patients. Other staffs in the practice have always been polite and helpful. I have just recommended the practice to a friend who has just joined.
Gian C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 11:32 AM
I had been to this urgent care last week and to my surprise, I received an exceptional level of care. First, I was skeptical after having seen the reviews on yelp. But I am new to this location and don’t have much knowledge about any doctors office. I wanted to get rid of the problem as soon as possible and the walk-in clinic comes on my way to work. That’s why I decided to give it a try. The wait time was minimal that only took 10 minutes to be seen by doctor Amir. He was knowledgeable and diagnosed me in a way I felt totally secure and comfortable. I told him about my pre-existing condition and in the prescription he made it sure that I can use the medication without having any negative impact on it. His care and tenderness made me feel secure and I was in a good hand. If I live in this area for long I would be visiting this urgent care again. The facility is also clean and I definitely recommend.
Lang S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 07:01 AM
I was suffering from cold, cough and sore throat for more than two weeks and suspected it to be an allergy. I was asked to wait there for the doctor to see me, but then, in not more than 10 minutes without any prior appointment then I was called by Dr Amer examined me and suggested for medical test. According to the reports, it was found that I was having some serious lung problem. I started worrying and had a good follow up with the clinic. I was very much amazed with their complete co-operation which I have never seen in any of the clinics I have visited so far. It is one of the best clinics with cutting edge labs, tools and technology. I would give the first priority to Doctors Immediate Care Clinic for medical assistance. I love the place, atmosphere, the staff and the way they treat. They gave me a life.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lance L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:17 AM
I walked into this clinic last night again after my last month visit. I was really wonder that how cool these people are with so good attitude. Receptionist was wished me when I was entered into clinic. I prefer Urgent care centers only because of no waiting times and quick process. But, these guys make me wait for an hour to see my doctor. Later process was gone well as every urgent care do that. The best part I was experienced here is my doctor Dr. Amer, he is a cool guy having the good attitude towards his patients. Thank you Amer.
Robin H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 01:36 AM
What I liked…! From registration through to surgery the team was outstanding. The Consultant and his team are a credit to the Doctors immediate care Clinic along with the nurses. Every member of staff that I came into contact with we're caring, thoughtful about my concerns and fears. I had everything I needed and more! Thank you so much to the staff.
John M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 13:28 PM
After a month of the procedure done to my wife, am glad and very happy that she is at peace and very much relieved from all her sore throat pains and discomfort she has gone through several months ago...it's all the wonderful team at best clinic who has made it so easy with a big smile on the face all through the procedures and transforming the smile to us with all kindness and positive gesture.. I wish all the very best and highly appreciate the team. Lastly my best wishes and high appreciation to Dr’s who had attended my wife with all her kindness and the best approach during the visit...well done!” Great service. Up to date with giving you the convenience of follow-up emails and appointment reminders through text instead of a phone call. Water and treats at the front, nice dentists, receptionist, & hygienists. Great location! Have recommended this location to family and friends.
Carole L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:54 AM
I went to this urgent care clinic for the first time because of a sinus infection. I make an appointment through phone the receptionist over the phone is very helpful and understand the patient problem and immediately confirmed my appointment. The staff and doctors were all so efficient, professional, and nice. I was called by a nurse, then the doctor came in treated me with some antibiotics and recommend me to go for a medical test. Coming to this urgent care clinic I only had to wait less than an hour for my medical reports. I read some of the negative reviews by some of you people on here, I don’t know why but I find this clinic is perfect. I will highly recommend and definitely go back to this clinic in future.
Carole L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:22 AM
I went to this urgent care clinic for the first time because of a sinus infection. I make an appointment through phone the receptionist over the phone is very helpful and understand the patient problem and immediately confirmed my appointment. The staff and doctors were all so efficient, professional, and nice. I was called by a nurse, then the doctor came in treated me with some antibiotics and recommend me to go for a medical test. Coming to this urgent care clinic I only had to wait less than an hour for my medical reports. I read some of the negative reviews by some of you people on here, I don’t know why but I find this clinic is perfect. I will highly recommend and definitely go back to this clinic in future.
Mas A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 13:20 PM
I had a great experience last week at the walk in clinic. Got an appointment in advance and walked in around 7pm the receptionist, staff and doctors are polite, I had to wait ten minutes for my routine checkup. I didn’t wait too long to be seen by the doctor. I saw Dr. Amer he was so friendly and caring to all patient in this clinic. I was out of the clinic by 7:30pm including getting my medicines from the pharmacy which is attached to the clinic. I would definitely recommend this clinic to a friend for their excellent service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.