Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Own this business?
4.8
143 reviews
|Urgent Care|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

330 Madison St

(815) 744-0029
5.0
(13) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 03:14 AM
Amazing Staff, quick efficient service. Upon arrival I walked to the Docotrs Immediate care desk, the staff was lovely and quick took my details and asked me to take a seat. I waited less than half an hour before being seen to by a nurse they were friendly and very helpful. The whole overall service I received was quick, efficient and very helpful.
Zaker U. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 15:48 PM
I have been treated multiple times at Doctors immediate care, the staff and Doctors are amazing. They have saved my life 2 times now. The Doctors and staff at Doctors immediate care were able to correctly diagnose me with a DVT and PE. All Doctors at the clinic take time to actually know their patients. The nurses are kind and its incredible that it's a one stop shop, as you can get your meds from the pharmacy as well. Thanks to them I am alive today
zaker u. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 01:53 AM
I have been treated multiple times at Doctors immediate care, the staff and Doctors are amazing. They have saved my life 2 times now. The Doctors and staff at Doctors immediate care were able to correctly diagnose me with a DVT and PE. All Doctors at the clinic take time to actually know their patients. The nurses are kind and its incredible. Thanks to them I am alive today
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Queena J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 16:54 PM
I was at Doctors immediate care for day surgery. I can only compliment all the people that I dealt with, they were all very helpful friendly and calming. I can only say thank you and we'll done, the treatment I received was fantastic. The staffs were run off their feet and still had a smile on their faces. Thank u a lot!
Queena J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:41 AM
I was at Doctors immediate care for day surgery. I can only compliment all the people that I dealt with, they were all very helpful friendly and calming. I can only say thank you and we'll done, the treatment I received was fantastic. The staffs were run off their feet and still had a smile on their faces. Thank u a lot!
Marissa Y. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 09:35 AM
I cannot rate this hospital highly enough. From first consultation to repair complete I have found the staff absolutely first class. It was impeccably clean and highly efficient. My treatment was successfully and gently completed. I feel fortunate as a DIC patient to have been referred there. Thank you Doctors Immediate Care Clinic !
Martin R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 11:39 AM
I was treated with dignity and compassion by everyone I encountered. I was seen on time - something I have never experienced in DIC OP. Dept! Despite being the last patient on that day's list, and the consultant due in theater at 18:30, examination and procedure were explained thoroughly and I never felt 'rushed along' X-ray dept. was rather busy, which resulted in a 40 mins waiting time, for which received several apologies. My treatment was successfully and gently completed. I feel fortunate as a DIC patient to have been referred there. Thank you Doctors Immediate Care!
Martin R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 02:52 AM
I was treated with dignity and compassion by everyone I encountered. I was seen on time - something I have never experienced in DIC OP. Dept! Despite being the last patient on that day's list, and the consultant due in theater at 18:30, examination and procedure were explained thoroughly and I never felt 'rushed along' X-ray dept. was rather busy, which resulted in a 40 mins waiting time, for which received several apologies. My treatment was successfully and gently completed. I feel fortunate as a DIC patient to have been referred there. Thank you Doctors Immediate Care!
Arrick L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:08 AM
Everything you come to expect from Doctors Immediate Care, nice clean room, good en-suite no complaints at all, Very central, easy access from public transports. The treatment was punctual, efficient and painless. Good results, attentive and polite staff. All went on well; therefore I definitely recommend this clinic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.