Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Urgent Care|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore

(312) 763-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MAs A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 00:04 AM
I had a great experience last week at the walk in clinic. Got an appointment in advance and walked in around 7pm the receptionist, staff and doctors are polite, I had to wait ten minutes for my routine checkup. I didn’t wait too long to be seen by the doctor. I saw Dr. Amer he was so friendly and caring to all patient in this clinic. I was out of the clinic by 7:30pm including getting my medicines from the pharmacy which is attached to the clinic. I would definitely recommend this clinic to a friend for their excellent service.
Lance L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 00:02 AM
I walked into this clinic last night again after my last month visit. I was really wonder that how cool these people are with so good attitude. Receptionist was wished me when I was entered into clinic. I prefer Urgent care centers only because of no waiting times and quick process. But, these guys make me wait for an hour to see my doctor. Later process was gone well as every urgent care do that. The best part I was experienced here is my doctor Dr. Amer, he is a cool guy having the good attitude towards his patients. Thank you Amer.
Lang S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 01:52 AM
I was suffering from cold, cough and sore throat for more than two weeks and suspected it to be an allergy. I was asked to wait there for the doctor to see me, but then, in not more than 10 minutes without any prior appointment then I was called by Dr Amer examined me and suggested for medical test. According to the reports, it was found that I was having some serious lung problem. I started worrying and had a good follow up with the clinic. I was very much amazed with their complete co-operation which I have never seen in any of the clinics I have visited so far. It is one of the best clinics with cutting edge labs, tools and technology. I would give the first priority to Doctors Immediate Care Clinic for medical assistance. I love the place, atmosphere, the staff and the way they treat. They gave me a life.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gian C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/04/2016, 00:05 AM
I had been to this urgent care last week and to my surprise, I received an exceptional level of care. First, I was skeptical after having seen the reviews on yelp. But I am new to this location and don’t have much knowledge about any doctors office. I wanted to get rid of the problem as soon as possible and the walk-in clinic comes on my way to work. That’s why I decided to give it a try. The wait time was minimal that only took 10 minutes to be seen by doctor Amir. He was knowledgeable and diagnosed me in a way I felt totally secure and comfortable. I told him about my pre-existing condition and in the prescription he made it sure that I can use the medication without having any negative impact on it. His care and tenderness made me feel secure and I was in a good hand. If I live in this area for long I would be visiting this urgent care again. The facility is also clean and I definitely recommend.
Ray M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:33 AM
I woke up with some flu like symptoms and for my busy work schedule, I couldn’t manage to take it to an urgent care on Tuesday. There was no any sign of relief and by the next day it made my way to this walk-in clinic. I don’t prefer to wait for hours in a doctor’s office while coordinating with a busy work schedule. After arriving at the clinic first I thought I have to draw at least two hours out of my day. Six patients were waiting ahead of me in the waiting room. But for my surprise within ten minutes a nurse came and took me to another room for taking the vitals. It was also GREAT to see doctor Amir in a few minutes. He was kind, personable and thorough. He took his time to listen to me and asked several questions and made me feel comfortable while speaking with him. He recommended a flu shot with other medication and the nurse came after to administer the shot. I was in and out of their clinic within half-an hour. It was a nice experience and thanks to their professional team for FAST and effective service.
Bald W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/16/2015, 01:08 AM
I woke up with some flu like symptoms and for my busy work schedule, I couldn’t manage to take it to an urgent care on Tuesday. There was no any sign of relief and by the next day it made my way to this walk-in clinic. I don’t prefer to wait for hours in a doctor’s office while coordinating with a busy work schedule. After arriving at the clinic first I thought I have to draw at least two hours out of my day. Six patients were waiting ahead of me in the waiting room. But for my surprise within ten minutes a nurse came and took me to another room for taking the vitals. It was also GREAT to see doctor Amir in a few minutes. He was kind, personable and thorough. He took his time to listen to me and asked several questions and made me feel comfortable while speaking with him. He recommended a flu shot with other medication and the nurse came after to administer the shot. I was in and out of their clinic within half-an hour. It was a nice experience and thanks to their professional team for FAST and effective service.
Emma G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2015, 06:02 AM
Yesterday I got back from this walk-in clinic after being seen by doctor Hatem. What a nice and personable doctor! I came here in the morning without an appointment. Despite of five patients sitting in the waiting room it didn’t take much time for me to be seen. As I arrived the front desk lady greeted me and gave some forms to fill. The waiting room was clean and had every facility like kids play set, comfy cushions, internet. As it got cleared it was my turn, Wow! It was nice experience with doctor Hatem. He was super friendly and efficient. I was in good hands, especially at the time when I was not feeling the best. He gave me a shot and I got the my prescription and were ready to leave their clinic in less than 30 minutes. A GREAT experience and I would be coming back if the need arises again.
Emma G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/10/2015, 03:22 AM
Yesterday I got back from this walk-in clinic after being seen by doctor Hatem. What a nice and personable doctor! I came here in the morning without an appointment. Despite of five patients sitting in the waiting room it didn’t take much time for me to be seen. As I arrived the front desk lady greeted me and gave some forms to fill. The waiting room was clean and had every facility like kids play set, comfy cushions, internet. As it got cleared it was my turn, Wow! It was nice experience with doctor Hatem. He was super friendly and efficient. I was in good hands, especially at the time when I was not feeling the best. He gave me a shot and I got the my prescription and were ready to leave their clinic in less than 30 minutes. A GREAT experience and I would be coming back if the need arises again.
Fen M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 16:37 PM
I don’t write reviews much, but here I had a really amazing experience and couldn’t resist myself appreciating their staff. I was about to head to an official trip the next day and I started feeling sick and lousy for the sinusitis. Thought it would be good to get it checked out right away and started searching for the doctor’s office on the web. I found this walk-in clinic close by and called up to make an appointment. It was 7pm and they told they could take me in. After checking in I met the receptionist and filled out some papers. There was no wait time at all and the moment I finished filling the paperworks a nurse ushered me to see the doctor. The clinic was pretty clean and had every facility for standard medical care. I met doctor Amir, very attentive and knowledgeable and when I talked to him I felt like as I was talking to my close friend. He provided a nasal spray and I felt much better after applying it. Filled the prescription on site and took my way back to home. By the morning my infection was almost cleared up and I was ready for the scheduled trip. Thanks to their team for such a nice experience and I would be coming back again if any health issue arises.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.