Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Own this business?
4.8
143 reviews
|Urgent Care|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

330 Madison St

(815) 744-0029
5.0
(13) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arrick L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:01 AM
Everything you come to expect from Doctors Immediate Care, nice clean room, good en-suite no complaints at all, Very central, easy access from public transports. The treatment was punctual, efficient and painless. Good results, attentive and polite staff. All went on well; therefore I definitely recommend this clinic.
Britney L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 05:30 AM
I must say the staff and treatment I received at Doctors immediate care was absolutely fantastic, from the cleaner’s right up to the brilliant consultant who was brave enough to tackle my knees (I was born with a condition & had numerous operations on my legs). I would truly recommend Doctors immediate care to everyone, the care and aftercare you get is first class, from first class staff, Thank you!
Britney L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 03:05 AM
I must say the staff and treatment I received at Doctors immediate care was absolutely fantastic, from the cleanerâ??s right up to the brilliant consultant who was brave enough to tackle my knees (I was born with a condition & had numerous operations on my legs). I would truly recommend Doctors immediate care to everyone, the care and aftercare you get is first class, from first class staff, Thank you!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Raclaw J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:30 AM
The doctor was kind and attentive and very patient! The reception staffs were efficient and friendly my faith has been restored Thank you!!!!!
Raclaw J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:01 AM
The doctor was kind and attentive and very patient! The reception staffs were efficient and friendly my faith has been restored Thank you!!!!!
Mathew H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 05:50 AM
Having read some of the reviews I can only comment that I have always found reception and clinical staff polite and helpful, and I have been registered with the clinic for many years. I feel clinical staff listen to me and consistently provide support and where appropriate onward referral. A professional practice.
Mathew H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:41 AM
Having read some of the negative reviews I can only comment that I have always found reception and clinical staff polite and helpful, and I have been registered with the clinic for many years. I feel clinical staff listen to me and consistently provide support and where appropriate onward referral. A professional practice.
Nicola L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 11:46 AM
Great to be able to book blood tests here with the nurse instead of waiting for ages at a hospital. Have 2 kids and have found the open access surgery great when one of them is suddenly ill. Have seen most of the doctors and all have been fine, some with a more friendly patient manner than others but all very respectful. The weight and blood pressure machine is very handy for keeping track of your health. I haven't used online booking of appointments but it is available. We moved house and were very pleased to be able to stay on here as quite frankly looking online to change surgeries the reviews are all so negative it is a frightening prospect. It seems that most of the very negative reviews have an axe to grind, so it is clear that this site isn't really very helpful in changing surgeries.
Nicola L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 03:24 AM
Great to be able to book blood tests here with the nurse instead of waiting for ages at a hospital. Have 2 kids and have found the open access surgery great when one of them is suddenly ill. Have seen most of the doctors and all have been fine, some with a more friendly patient manner than others but all very respectful. The weight and blood pressure machine is very handy for keeping track of your health. I haven't used online booking of appointments but it is available. We moved house and were very pleased to be able to stay on here as quite frankly looking online to change surgeries the reviews are all so negative it is a frightening prospect. It seems that most of the very negative reviews have an axe to grind, so it is clear that this site isn't really very helpful in changing surgeries.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.