Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Own this business?
4.8
143 reviews
|Urgent Care|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

330 Madison St

(815) 744-0029
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(13) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353
5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
luciano v. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:06 AM
Brought our family members in for brain scan assessments. Making a big savings for the well being and health of our family members, our relationships and to our future generations. Learning a great deal about our family behaviors based on the evaluations. There is no miracle pill but real information and specific recommendations to guide each of us to a healthier life. I believe that the services that are offered at DIC will become the standard for medical practices in the future. and thank you so much.
Scott J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 13:40 PM
Before me, I e-mailed the DIC because I had several questions about their services. And went in for an injury around 3pm on a Tuesday afternoon. Only took 1 minute to register and I was immediately able to see a Doctor. She was super polite, professional, and approachable and kind provided great customer service. Good customer service is hard to come by these days. So I would definitely recommend this place if you were sick and wanted some quick professional medical help.
Scott J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:31 AM
Before me, I e-mailed the DIC because I had several questions about their services. And went in for an injury around 3pm on a Tuesday afternoon. Only took 1 minute to register and I was immediately able to see a Doctor. She was super polite, professional, and approachable and kind provided great customer service. Good customer service is hard to come by these days. So I would definitely recommend this place if you were sick and wanted some quick professional medical help.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Salami M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 17:32 PM
I am a nurse so I am very harsh with customer service. This clinic definitely met and exceeded my expectations as a nurse and a customer. Every employee that I encountered was attentive & courteous, introducing themselves. Never once did I feel I was being "herded" through. My wait time was even less than what was quoted! That never happens. These are the kind of people that make me once again proud to be in the medical field helping people .They made me smile even though I was exhausted. Very clean and professional. Good experience . Thanks guys!
salami m. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 02:06 AM
I am a nurse so I am very harsh with customer service. This clinic definitely met and exceeded my expectations as a nurse and a customer. Every employee that I encountered was attentive & courteous, introducing themselves. Never once did I feel I was being "herded" through. My wait time was even less than what was quoted! That never happens. These are the kind of people that make me once again proud to be in the medical field helping people .They made me smile even though I was exhausted. Very clean and professional. Good experience . Thanks guys!
nicole k. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:10 AM
The staff is incredibly friendly and the wait times are almost non-existent. I've been there twice in the last month and have had a great experience both times. Great place to get x-rays done. Went in at about 9:30am with a very painful burn on my hand. Including time spent filling out paperwork, I didn't wait for more than 10 minutes. The waiting room is good. The fireplace is an unexpected element, but very nice. The support staff was efficient, but also extremely friendly, which is fine by me. The doctor was really kind, and explained very clearly what was happening with my burn, how it would be treated, what I should keep an eye out for, and what progress. The doctor made me laugh, which was very helpful since I was on the edge of tears. I didn't know this place was here, but found it through a Google search. While I hope I never have to come back, I'm glad to know it's here, and I'll recommend it to my friends.
lewis q. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 02:25 AM
I went to the DIC last week Monday and my experience at this clinic was great. I got an appointment right away. I thought this place was better than any immediate Care. Doctorâ??s was extremely helpful and got me the medication I needed to get better. Staff was so friendly. I called and made an appointment prior to going. Their online appointment making system actually works. You can make a same day appt online and show up and they are ready for you. I would recommend anyone to go here because it is much faster than waiting for a immediate Care appointment.
Banson S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 11:35 AM
Glad to have a nice option like this in DIC.Clean & newly renovated facility- always a plus. Hardly any wait - huge plus. Front desk girl was very friendly, nurse practitioner was in and out, she was not overly friendly but still polite. I will be back if needed.That i was suffering from a nasty case of dehydration. I had a very short wait and the staff and professionals here are kind, attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable. They promptly treated me and did so with warmth. The facility is also very modern and clean, which lends itself to a very comfortable experience. Should I need urgent care again, I would gladly come back here. Highly recommended.
Banson S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:52 AM
Glad to have a nice option like this in DIC.Clean & newly renovated facility- always a plus. Hardly any wait - huge plus. Front desk girl was very friendly, nurse practitioner was in and out, she was not overly friendly but still polite. I will be back if needed.That i was suffering from a nasty case of dehydration. I had a very short wait and the staff and professionals here are kind, attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable. They promptly treated me and did so with warmth. The facility is also very modern and clean, which lends itself to a very comfortable experience. Should I need urgent care again, I would gladly come back here. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.