Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Urgent Care|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore

(312) 763-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

65 E Wacker Pl #620

(312) 357-1700

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fen M. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Fen M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 01:47 AM
I am new to this area and don’t have a primary care doctor yet. I had to visit this urgent care for treatment when I slipped from stairs and my right knee started hurting. Upon entering the receptionist greeted me and my information was taken. The waiting area was clean and comfortable for patients. I was called in about 10 minutes by a nurse and after taking my vitals she ushered me to x-ray room to check if any bone was broken. They were able to have my knee x-ray. The x-ray technician, who was very good at his job, took his time to make it perfect. Doctor Amir was great and his amazing bedside manner made me feel comfortable. He looked the x-ray and luckily no broken bones. Doctor Amir prescribed me some medication to ease the pain and asked for a FREE follow up if it doesn’t get right on its own after using medication. This was my first experience in any walk-in clinic in this area and it was a pleasant. From the receptionist at the front desk to the man who did my x-ray and doctor Amir, everyone was very kind and professional. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Raymond G. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Raymond G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 03:16 AM
I had been there last week because I felt sick and convinced myself that I needed to see a doctor. So I headed to this urgent care. It was located in a convenient location and you don’t need any appointment to be seen by a doctor. There were a good number of friendly people on staff. The receptionist greeted me and asked to fill the light paperworks. She took the details of my insurance and I spent about five minutes waiting to be seen by a doctor. Doctor Amir was very nice, knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns. His bedside manner made me feel relaxed and comfortable. They had all the equipment's for testing on site. He ended up prescribing some medications and they filled the script on site. I got seen within 30 minutes and drove off to my work. It was a nice experience I have ever had in any walk-in clinic. I recommend this place if you’re looking to see a doctor without any unnecessary wait or delay. They’re very quick and efficient.
Raymond G. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Raymond G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 00:53 AM
I had been there last week because I felt sick and convinced myself that I needed to see a doctor. So I headed to this urgent care. It was located in a convenient location and you don’t need any appointment to be seen by a doctor. There were a good number of friendly people on staff. The receptionist greeted me and asked to fill the light paperwork. She took the details of my insurance and I spent about five minutes waiting to be seen by a doctor. Doctor Amir was very nice, knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns. His bedside manner made me feel relaxed and comfortable. They had all the equipment's for testing on site. He ended up prescribing some medications and they filled the script on site. I got seen within 30 minutes and drove off to my work. It was a nice experience I have ever had in any walk-in clinic. I recommend this place if you’re looking to see a doctor without any unnecessary wait or delay. They’re very quick and efficient.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Brad P. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Brad P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 13:18 PM
Came here on last Saturday to get my ear infection checked out. Arrived by 9 AM and the receptionist greeted me and she informed their pricing when I spoke to her about my insurance. There was no wait at all and I was seen by doctor amir right away. He was very attentive and friendly. Throughout the procedure he was thorough and explained everything I needed to do. This was a far better experience than the doctors previously I had been seen in another urgent care. Doctor Amir ended up with a prescription and I was sent on my way to get the prescription filled. The whole process from check-in and having the prescribed medicines in my hand took about 30 minutes. This is a well run urgent care facility having professional and attentive staff who cares for your health. The spotless interiors and facilities inside was up to date. Overall, I had a nice experience and a good urgent care to be seen for any healthcare issue.
Brad P. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Brad P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 01:03 AM
Came here on last Saturday to get my ear infection checked out. Arrived by 9 AM and the receptionist greeted me and she informed their pricing when I spoke to her about my insurance. There was no wait at all and I was seen by doctor Amir right away. He was very attentive and friendly. Throughout the procedure he was thorough and explained everything I needed to do. This was a far better experience than the doctors previously I had been seen in another urgent care. Doctor Amir ended up with a prescription and I was sent on my way to get the prescription filled. The whole process from check-in and having the prescribed medicines in my hand took about 30 minutes. This is a well run urgent care facility having professional and attentive staff who cares for your health. The spotless interiors and facilities inside was up to date. Overall, I had a nice experience and a good urgent care to be seen for any healthcare issue.
Chris W. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Chris W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 11:12 AM
One of my friend recommended this walk-in clinic based upon his experience when had a strep throat. I had an ear infection that needed to clear up. On a Saturday morning I headed to this clinic. Absolutely, as my friend said it didn’t fall short of my expectation. First, I met the courteous receptionist and filled formalities. I had to wait a few minutes in the waiting room because they seemed busier on that day. It was almost one hour I waited to be seen by a doctor. Finally, I met doctor Tabassum and his way of treating was excellent. He never made me feel rushed and listened to my concern with rapt attention. Went through his medical process and came out with a solution had me leaving there feeling much better. He wrote a prescription and I needed to collect the medicines from local CVR. Anything didn’t let me down except the long wait time. Their staff is professional and know their duty very well.
Chris W. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Chris W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 03:08 AM
One of my friend recommended this walk-in clinic based upon his experience when had a strep throat. I had an ear infection that needed to clear up. On a Saturday morning I headed to this clinic. Absolutely, as my friend said it didn’t fall short of my expectation. First, I met the courteous receptionist and filled formalities. I had to wait a few minutes in the waiting room because they seemed busier on that day. It was almost one hour I waited to be seen by a doctor. Finally, I met doctor Tabassum and his way of treating was excellent. He never made me feel rushed and listened to my concern with rapt attention. Went through his medical process and came out with a solution had me leaving there feeling much better. He wrote a prescription and I needed to collect the medicines from local CVR. Anything didn’t let me down except the long wait time. Their staff is professional and know their duty very well.
Kelly T. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Kelly T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 16:18 PM
Really this was the best experience I have ever had from an urgent care. I had a nasty strep throat and wanted to consult with a doctor as early as possible. After searching online found this clinic near to my area and it was about 10 minutes drive. I am new to this area and don’t have much idea about good doctors. But this clinic didn’t disappoint me and found everything as I expected. Their staff is very nice and courteous. Doctor Amir took his time and listened to me attentively. He didn’t make me feel rushed. I was in good hands of this walk-in clinic. At the end dr amir wrote up a prescription and 10 minutes later I picked up my medications at a local CVR. The whole process from arriving at the clinic and having medications in my hands was less than an hour. It was all possible for the nice and competent staff this urgent care has.
Kelly T. review for Immediate Medical Care Center
Kelly T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:31 AM
Really this was the best experience I have ever had from an urgent care. I had a nasty strep throat and wanted to consult with a doctor as early as possible. After searching online found this clinic near to my area and it was about 10 minutes drive. I am new to this area and don’t have much idea about good doctors. But this clinic didn’t disappoint me and found everything as I expected. Their staff is very nice and courteous. Doctor Amir took his time and listened to me attentively. He didn’t make me feel rushed. I was in good hands of this walk-in clinic. At the end dr amir wrote up a prescription and 10 minutes later I picked up my medications at a local CVR. The whole process from arriving at the clinic and having medications in my hands was less than an hour. It was all possible for the nice and competent staff this urgent care has.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.