Logo White
Watch Demo

Heber Valley Dental

Own this business?
5.0
207 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

345 W 600 S Ste 301, Ste 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-3694

http://heber-valley-dental.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants Cosmetics Dentistry Cerec Restorations Invisalign ( invisible orthodontics) Laser Root Canals Under Armour Performance Guards Veneers White Fillings Wisdom Teeth ZOOM! In office whitening Open Fridays

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5202
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terrence M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:53 AM
Everything was fine-thanks
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:50 AM
We appreciated the time Dr. McKee spent with us to explain all forthcoming procedures and the costs associated with each. We have total confidence in him and his staff! So thankful we found Heber Valley Dental!
Sandy H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/04/2017, 05:51 AM
My teeth felt so amazingly clean when I left the dentist's office last week. In fact, they still feel squeaky clean. Tanya was immediately friendly when I met her for the first time. What impressed me, though, was how extremely thorough she was with her skills as a hygienist. She spent the time manually scraping away and didn't rely on the easier method of using the sonic machine. I will request her when I make my next appointment.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gerry O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:56 AM
I always receive excellent professional care in a friendly atmosphere.
Suzan L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 07:10 AM
As usual Dr. McKee was wonderful, he is very gentle and always making sure you are comfortable. Thanks
Tory G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 10:43 AM
Dr. McKee and his staff are so friendly and warm. They always explain procedures and genuinely express the care they have for their patients. My daughter who is very nervous for fillings is always calm and comfortable with Dr. McKee. He is the very best!!
Charles Alan W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 10:08 AM
I always schedule my second visit for the year between Christmas and New Year's, so I've come to expect a little delay in getting to see the hygienist... and this year was no exception. When they did call me back (after a 25-minute wait) the entire staff was pleasant, informative, and efficient. No complaints.
Business Response:

Thank you for the Positive Review and Especially for your patience with our staff at this busy time of Year. Thanks Heber Valley Dental

River B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 07:33 AM
Loves Dr. McKee and Val :). Also Michelle who is very helpful. We love you guys! Best dentist office ever! Honest and does not take forever.....:) Thank you again!
Rivers Mom.
Rosa Y. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 09:05 AM
I highly recommend this Dental office. The office staff is always professional and courteouse. Another great experience for me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.