Logo White
Watch Demo

Heber Valley Dental

Own this business?
5.0
234 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

345 W 600 S Ste 301, Ste 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-3694

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants Cosmetics Dentistry Cerec Restorations Invisalign ( invisible orthodontics) Laser Root Canals Under Armour Performance Guards Veneers White Fillings Wisdom Teeth ZOOM! In office whitening Open Fridays

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
234 reviews
5229
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 11:58 AM
Staff is personable and hygienists are gentle with their cleanings. Good dentist office.
Jennifer E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:15 AM
Good experience.
Taunia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:20 AM
Dentist got me in right away. Gave me exactly what I needed. Amazing people. So happy with my experience
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alla D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 08:23 AM
It was my first visit to Heber Valley Dental. I got great quality and profesional care by knowledgeable stuff. They were very attentive and patient with me. Warm and friendly atmosphere made me feel very comfortable. Thank you to all of you.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:34 AM
Came to Heber Valley dental after seeing another dentist for a few years and not being very satisfied. My ten year old ended up needing a tooth pulled. The Dr. as well as the hygienist were so good at explaining to him what was going to happen. They included him and helped him feel comfortable and in control, as much as possible. It was over before he knew it. We will absolutely go back! The staff was great and we really liked Dr. McKee.
Vincent D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:59 AM
Absolutely the most professional staff I have ever been associated with. Dr. McKee was clear and precise when explaining the proper care and patiently answered all questions thoroughly. He demonstrated his excellent skills when repairing several broken teeth, installed an implant, made a temporary, and finished with a perfect
crown. The finest dentist I have ever had.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:50 AM
Haley loooves Dr. McKee!!! Makes for getting to the dentist a positive experience!! Thanks for that!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 12:03 PM
Fantastic office. Friendly doctors and staff. Available on Friday.
Rosemary P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:15 AM
As always all the staff at Heber Valley Dental are knowledgeable, pleasant and informative. I will continue to go to Heber Valley Dental as along as they are here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.