Logo White
Watch Demo

Heber Valley Dental

Own this business?
5.0
271 reviews
|Dental|Daniel, UT 84032

345 W 600 S, Suite 301, Heber City, UT, 84032, Ste 301, Daniel, UT 84032

(435) 657-3694

https://heber-valley-dental.business.site/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(678) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
5.0
(5) · Dental

7138 Highland Dr # 109

(801) 942-8686
About

Dental Implants Cosmetics Dentistry Cerec Restorations Invisalign ( invisible orthodontics) Laser Root Canals Under Armour Performance Guards Veneers White Fillings Wisdom Teeth ZOOM! In office whitening Open Fridays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
271 reviews
5265
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 11:58 AM
Staff is personable and hygienists are gentle with their cleanings. Good dentist office.
Jennifer E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:15 AM
Good experience.
Taunia S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:20 AM
Dentist got me in right away. Gave me exactly what I needed. Amazing people. So happy with my experience
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Alla D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 08:23 AM
It was my first visit to Heber Valley Dental. I got great quality and profesional care by knowledgeable stuff. They were very attentive and patient with me. Warm and friendly atmosphere made me feel very comfortable. Thank you to all of you.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:34 AM
Came to Heber Valley dental after seeing another dentist for a few years and not being very satisfied. My ten year old ended up needing a tooth pulled. The Dr. as well as the hygienist were so good at explaining to him what was going to happen. They included him and helped him feel comfortable and in control, as much as possible. It was over before he knew it. We will absolutely go back! The staff was great and we really liked Dr. McKee.
Vincent D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:59 AM
Absolutely the most professional staff I have ever been associated with. Dr. McKee was clear and precise when explaining the proper care and patiently answered all questions thoroughly. He demonstrated his excellent skills when repairing several broken teeth, installed an implant, made a temporary, and finished with a perfect crown. The finest dentist I have ever had.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:50 AM
Haley loooves Dr. McKee!!! Makes for getting to the dentist a positive experience!! Thanks for that!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 12:03 PM
Fantastic office. Friendly doctors and staff. Available on Friday.
Rosemary P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:15 AM
As always all the staff at Heber Valley Dental are knowledgeable, pleasant and informative. I will continue to go to Heber Valley Dental as along as they are here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.