Logo White
Watch Demo

Heber Valley Dental

Own this business?
5.0
218 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

345 W 600 S Ste 301, Ste 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-3694

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants Cosmetics Dentistry Cerec Restorations Invisalign ( invisible orthodontics) Laser Root Canals Under Armour Performance Guards Veneers White Fillings Wisdom Teeth ZOOM! In office whitening Open Fridays

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
218 reviews
5213
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 06:57 AM
I have been going to Heber Valley Dental now for a couple of years and I love how personable they are. I always feel at ease and the views out the windows are amazing! I love how Dr. McKee remembers me and makes me feel like we are old friends. This office makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience not to mention that they are right in the building where I work!
Sydney H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 05:18 AM
The staff is friendly and overall a great experience, especially for going to the dentist!
Shannon H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:13 AM
I was very pleased with my recent visit to the Heber Valley Dental Office. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The dental hygienist x-rayed my teeth and cleaned them. Then the dentist reviewed everything and told me how everything looked and what I should do. I left feeling happy with their professionalism and what was done. I will continue to go there and refer anyone I know who might be looking for a good dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Suzan L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 01:09 AM
Dr. McKee and his team are amazing. I am the BIGGEST baby in the world when it comes to being in the dentist chair. He gives the best shots! (as far as shots go that is) Instead of numbing my mouth all at once he does it in small doses so all you feel is a little pinch, onetime. It's more work for him but MUCH better for the patient.
Rebecca G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 08:07 AM
I was very apprehensive about going to the dentist because I know I've got a lot of work that needs to be done and I'm embarrassed about my teeth. Aimee was so professional and assured me that they aren't there to judge. The Dr. Was great. He said he wants the chance to earn my business and will come up with a treatment plan that I'm happy with. Aimee then took her time with the cleaning and was very gentle. She stayed an hour past closing time with me. I have TMJ and I'm usually in pain for at least a week after the dentist. Not this time. I wasn't even sore the next day.
Jaret W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 13:07 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. McKee since he took over the practice of another fabulous dentist Dr. Pam Hilbert. I have been happy all these years with his professionalism and the professionalism of his great staff. I particularly would like to mention Val, Aimee, Brianne and Melissa as great examples of how all of us like to be treated as patients. My family and I are patients for life!!
Terrence M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 02:53 AM
The visit was excellent
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 10:48 AM
She did a great job. Concerned about how I felt and comfort. Good recommendations to keep teeth clean.
Rosemary P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:51 AM
My visit was very good as well as my cleaning.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.