Logo White
Watch Demo

Heber Valley Dental

Own this business?
5.0
233 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

345 W 600 S Ste 301, Ste 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-3694

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants Cosmetics Dentistry Cerec Restorations Invisalign ( invisible orthodontics) Laser Root Canals Under Armour Performance Guards Veneers White Fillings Wisdom Teeth ZOOM! In office whitening Open Fridays

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
233 reviews
5228
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 02:09 AM
We just moved to the valley a couple of years ago and have been using Heber Family Dental ever since. They are great to work with, friendly and i have never had to wait very long in the lobby. I would recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 02:24 AM
Very nice, thoughtful and helpful staff.
Dan R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 12:47 PM
I have been going to Heber Family Dental for 4 years and love the whole staff. So friendly you feel like part of the family. I have had to have crowns replaced and implants put in along with the basics and cleanings. I have and do highly recommend them to all my family, friends and co-workers...and now to you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2012, 03:41 AM
Seriously, Monday is the day. We will choose the winner of a new Kindle Fire!!! If you haven't "Liked" our page yet, here's your chance. That's all you have to do to be entered:) It's really that simple! Have a beautiful weekend :-)
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2012, 18:09 PM
We hope everyone had a fun, safe holiday weekend, thanked our troops and veterans, and enjoyed the chilly weather!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.