Logo White
Watch Demo

Heber Valley Dental

Own this business?
5.0
256 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

345 W 600 S Ste 301, Ste 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-3694

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants Cosmetics Dentistry Cerec Restorations Invisalign ( invisible orthodontics) Laser Root Canals Under Armour Performance Guards Veneers White Fillings Wisdom Teeth ZOOM! In office whitening Open Fridays

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
256 reviews
5251
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kym L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 12:40 PM
I always have a great experience at the beautiful Heber Valley Dental office. They are prompt, professional and friendly. Dr. McKee and his awesome staff go out of their way to make you feel very comfortable as they provide quality dental service. Thank you Heber Valley Dental! Give them a try. You won't be sorry.
Dan R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:54 AM
Dr. Mc Kee has been my faithful dentist now since just weeks after he came to Heber. With him being out of town for this visit, Dr. Johnson fixed my broken tooth and they along with their staff are fantastic.
Matthew O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:28 AM
Everyone was so nice and friendly. It was my first time in the office and I had a great experience.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chris E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 06:54 AM
Every one at the office is very helpful. I recommend!
Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 06:59 AM
I dont get excited about visiting the dentist. That being said ... I found my whole experience to be top notch. Everyone was friendly, professional and thoural. I am glad I gave them a try and would recommend them to friends and family.
Edward R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:56 AM
It was great.
Thank you
Ann M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 08:36 AM
Dr. McKee is educated, and professional. His office is equipped with the latest in dental technology. He replaced a crown in one sitting. It feels like a perfect fit. No temporary crown which required a return visit. I was impressed.
JoAnn M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 06:07 AM
I recently had my six-month cleaning and dental
check-up. This time the cleaning was exceptionally
thorough ( and quite uncomfortable at times).
Next time I will ask for some numbing of the gums
before the cleaning. I am very satisfied with the
cleaning results!
Gerry O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 13:02 PM
Dr McKee is the best! He says he treats me like hr would treat his own mom.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.