Logo White
Watch Demo

Heber Valley Dental

Own this business?
5.0
207 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

345 W 600 S Ste 301, Ste 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-3694

http://heber-valley-dental.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants Cosmetics Dentistry Cerec Restorations Invisalign ( invisible orthodontics) Laser Root Canals Under Armour Performance Guards Veneers White Fillings Wisdom Teeth ZOOM! In office whitening Open Fridays

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5202
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Levi L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/22/2018, 07:52 AM
Heber Valley Dental is so great! The whole staff is friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist simple and pleasant.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/21/2018, 07:28 AM
One of the best experiences I've had at the Dentist. Seriously, Dr. McKee was fantastic. His staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable the whole time. Beautiful offices as well.
Linda H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/20/2018, 03:38 AM
The entire staff at Heber Valley Dental is always attentive and competent. Dr MacKee is just great. You can count on this dentist and his staff to take good care of your dental health.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/15/2018, 02:49 AM
Always a pleasure to come to Dr. McKee's office since all the staff are so friendly and helpful. Janie is a great hygienist.
Winnie (R.T. Winn, M.D.)
James R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/05/2018, 08:00 AM
We got in and out of there super quick. Some genuine folks. They were super precise and didn’t mess up at all. They made havin cavities as easy as it can be.
Arthur C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/05/2018, 05:39 AM
Everyone was extremely gracious, attentive and professional. All questions were answered and I was provided with a printout of costs so I know exactly what to expect.
Vickie K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/28/2018, 02:49 AM
the staff is very friendly they did a great job and I'm at the dentist and he was very nice also it was it was a pleasant experience 😁
Brian J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/23/2018, 06:59 AM
Dr. Brandon McKee is a great dentist. And everyone at Heber Valley Dental is terrific. Easy to schedule and they listen to my concerns. Professionalism at its best.
Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2018, 03:59 AM
The experience was very pleasant. Everyone was professional and friendly.

I already recomended Heber Dental to my neighbor.

The 🌟 feature did not respond to my touch!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.