Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heber Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
271 reviews
|General Dentistry|Daniel, UT 84032 United States

345 W 600 S, Suite 301, Heber City, UT, 84032, Ste 301, Daniel, UT 84032 United States

(435) 657-3694

https://heber-valley-dental.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(167) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(540) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
About

Dental Implants Cosmetics Dentistry Cerec Restorations Invisalign ( invisible orthodontics) Laser Root Canals Under Armour Performance Guards Veneers White Fillings Wisdom Teeth ZOOM! In office whitening Open Fridays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
271 reviews
5265
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Levi L. review for Heber Valley Dental
Levi L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 07:52 AM
Heber Valley Dental is so great! The whole staff is friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist simple and pleasant.
Anonymous review for Heber Valley Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 07:28 AM
One of the best experiences I've had at the Dentist. Seriously, Dr. McKee was fantastic. His staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable the whole time. Beautiful offices as well.
Linda H. review for Heber Valley Dental
Linda H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 03:38 AM
The entire staff at Heber Valley Dental is always attentive and competent. Dr MacKee is just great. You can count on this dentist and his staff to take good care of your dental health.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Robert W. review for Heber Valley Dental
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 02:49 AM
Always a pleasure to come to Dr. McKee's office since all the staff are so friendly and helpful. Janie is a great hygienist. Winnie (R.T. Winn, M.D.)
James R. review for Heber Valley Dental
James R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 08:00 AM
We got in and out of there super quick. Some genuine folks. They were super precise and didn’t mess up at all. They made havin cavities as easy as it can be.
Arthur C. review for Heber Valley Dental
Arthur C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:39 AM
Everyone was extremely gracious, attentive and professional. All questions were answered and I was provided with a printout of costs so I know exactly what to expect.
Vickie K. review for Heber Valley Dental
Vickie K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 02:49 AM
the staff is very friendly they did a great job and I'm at the dentist and he was very nice also it was it was a pleasant experience 😁
Brian J. review for Heber Valley Dental
Brian J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:59 AM
Dr. Brandon McKee is a great dentist. And everyone at Heber Valley Dental is terrific. Easy to schedule and they listen to my concerns. Professionalism at its best.
Kathleen D. review for Heber Valley Dental
Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 03:59 AM
The experience was very pleasant. Everyone was professional and friendly. I already recomended Heber Dental to my neighbor. The 🌟 feature did not respond to my touch!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.