Logo White
Watch Demo

Heber Valley Dental

Own this business?
5.0
233 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

345 W 600 S Ste 301, Ste 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-3694

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants Cosmetics Dentistry Cerec Restorations Invisalign ( invisible orthodontics) Laser Root Canals Under Armour Performance Guards Veneers White Fillings Wisdom Teeth ZOOM! In office whitening Open Fridays

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
233 reviews
5228
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2018, 02:27 AM
The experience was very pleasant. Everyone was professional and and friendly.

The 🌟 feature did not respond to my touch!
Missy M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/07/2018, 04:37 AM
Omg. I have had two experiences at Heber Valley Dental and each one was amazing. Everyone so nice/friendly and best of all, so honest. Never any pressure to rush into a decision about a procedure. Dr McKee takes so much time to explain options and prices.

I would highly recommend this office to everyone I know.
Sandy H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/29/2018, 11:17 AM
Dr. McKee was pleased with the results of my Pinhole Surgical Technique for my receding gums. Jane cleaned my teeth carefully and the two assistants took photos and fitted my night guard. The appointment went quickly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tory G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/01/2018, 02:07 AM
My family and I have been loyal patients of Dr. McKee for 8 years. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle. His staff has always been professional and kind. We love everyone at Heber Valley Dental and recommend them to everyone.
David T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/27/2018, 03:36 AM
The folks at Heber Valley Dental always take great care of their patients.
Dan R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/26/2018, 05:58 AM
I was in Heber City for a family event and during dinner bit down into something that broke my front tooth.by the next morning I was in pain. I called every Dental office in the are till Heber Valley Dental answered. Not only could they get me in but I was in within the hour. Long story short I had to have a tooth extraction and a post started fir a new implant. Dr. McKee did it all that same visit. Great office, friendly nurses and open when needed. I’d recommend this office every time. Thanks for your great help.
Chris E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/14/2018, 09:04 AM
I give you all an A++++.
Robin Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 09:22 AM
I just wanted to say thanks to Dr. McKee and his staff. I have a new crown and it's fantastic! Talk about easy. And fast! It was a very pleasant experience. I've known Dr. McKee for years and he really knows how to find a great support team. I highly recommend Heber Valley Dental.
Jeneane M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:49 AM
It was great as always. This is the reason we drive from Burley Idaho. In our opinion Brandon is the BEST.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.