Logo White
Watch Demo

Heber Valley Dental

Own this business?
5.0
207 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

345 W 600 S Ste 301, Ste 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-3694

http://heber-valley-dental.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants Cosmetics Dentistry Cerec Restorations Invisalign ( invisible orthodontics) Laser Root Canals Under Armour Performance Guards Veneers White Fillings Wisdom Teeth ZOOM! In office whitening Open Fridays

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5202
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/17/2018, 12:13 PM
I travel full time and have lived in numerous places and Heber Valley Dental and Dr. McKee's staff are the best I have found, I have trusted him to take care of my dental needs for over ten years now.
Rory S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/15/2018, 12:36 PM
easy- peasy
Kate F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/28/2018, 06:42 AM
Dr. Brandon McKee and his team at Heber Valley Dental are wonderful! In the past I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist, but since I’ve started going to this office, I don’t feel that way at all. They always put me at ease through their friendliness and compassion. But more importantly they provide clear concise information on all procedures that need to be undertaken, and patiently answer all the many questions I have. I feel like a welcome participant in decisions about my dental health at Heber Valley Dental. I heartily recommend them for all your dental needs.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
David T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 08:49 AM
I recently chipped one of my front teeth. I called Heber Valley Dental, and they got me in a few days later to fill the chip. I was in and out in less than an hour, and you can't even tell I ever had a problem. Thanks for the great service!
Sadie M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:19 AM
They were wonderful! Got us in the same day with an emergency and they were able to fix my daughter's tooth so she wasn't in such horrible pain. Amazing work ❤️
Gary Chad S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 08:22 AM
Great service, I would highly recommend.
Rosemary P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 02:17 AM
My appointment was immediate and all problems were taken care of quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Heber Valley Dental and Dr. McKee and staff to all who needs dental work.
Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 09:38 AM
Couldn't ask for anything more.. Staff was friendly and professional.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:08 AM
I took both of my daughters for their annual cleaning and both felt extremely comfortable and was treated great! I highly recommend this place
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.