Logo White
Watch Demo

Heber Valley Dental

Own this business?
5.0
209 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

345 W 600 S Ste 301, Ste 301, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-3694

http://heber-valley-dental.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implants Cosmetics Dentistry Cerec Restorations Invisalign ( invisible orthodontics) Laser Root Canals Under Armour Performance Guards Veneers White Fillings Wisdom Teeth ZOOM! In office whitening Open Fridays

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
209 reviews
5204
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 09:54 AM
I had two old crowns replaced this morning by Dr. McKee at Heber Valley Dental. It was the most pleasant experience because of his education, skill, and professionalism. Also, with the new technology in his office I was able to see the actual crowns created and shaped. They were inserted, and no return visit was required.
Cindee B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:40 AM
My cleaning was very good Amy was very gentle and explained things very well, I will definitely go back,
Marla H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/23/2016, 12:33 PM
Dr McKee and staff are so great it is actually a no stress visit! They are fast and friendly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Terry M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/17/2016, 04:10 AM
The staff is professional and very helpful. The best part is Dr McKee he is the best dentist ever, I'm old and I have many dentists in my lifetime but I'll stick with Dr McKee and his staff.
Chris E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 13:05 PM
excellent as always
Kym L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 03:07 AM
I always have an excellent experience at Heber Valley Dental. They have a beautiful office in a very convenient location. Their staff is very professional and caring. And Dr. McKee is wonderful. He really knows his stuff and genuinely cares about each patient. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a local dentist. You won't be disappointed.
Trina S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 11:46 AM
I first became acquainted with Heber Valley Dental 4 years ago after a freak accident broke my upper, front bridge. The bridge was a 5 tooth bridge so basically my whole smIle, and because of some unique challenges with my mouth I couldn't go to just any dentist. I was acquainted with Dr McKee and his wife thru a family member, but not as a dentist. His wife, Christina, upon hearing of my accident and frustration with not being able to find dental care that I felt was both competent and reasonable, messaged me and suggested I talk to Brandon (Dr. McKee). I'm SOOOOO glad I did!!! It has been a long road, but the care, concern and expertise have far surpassed any of my previous experiences. Dr...  more>>
John G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2016, 09:10 AM
We are new to the area and I needed to find a new dentist. Dr McKee was great, Amy was wonderful and they use the latest techniques, no more old school scraping. I would recommend them to anyone.
Andrea R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/23/2016, 02:11 AM
I love Dr. McKee. He makes me feel safe and is genuinely cared about as a patient. His office is spotless and the entire staff is very professional. I recommend him to everyone I know!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.