Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Clevenger-Quinn review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Michelle Clevenger-Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 01:48 AM
Scheduled a couples float for my husbands birthday. It was our first experience and we will definitely be back.
Mary Sue VanTuyl review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Mary Sue VanTuyl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 01:11 AM
It was a new experience for me. I didn’t know what to expect. I tried the oxygen bar then had a float. My tea that I had chosen was waiting for me after I finished. Everyone was so nice. They made me feel really special. You feel sooo relaxed after a float that you start to plan your next experience.
Liz Sprague review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Liz Sprague on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:31 AM
Came all the way from Florida to discover this amazing place. Just a gem. I had my first aromatherapy oxygen therapy experience and my thoughts seem so much clearer. The iced matcha latte hit the spot. Do yourself a favor and visit this space. You won't regret it!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Lorie Edwards review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Lorie Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 02:06 AM
awesome and relaxing and worth the money
Lyndsay Janzen review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Lyndsay Janzen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 02:02 AM
Rahaf Saymeh review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Rahaf Saymeh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:48 AM
Amazing experience I love it so clean and warm 😍❤️ thank you guys I love it 😊
Cindy Clark review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Cindy Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:21 AM
where to start...best thing ever... cannot even begin to explain how great this place is . I do not work there ,I don't know anyone there, never been to a spa in my life, but I will from now on promote this place . especially for parents needing a break. great staff. peaceful calm atmosphere. the only downfall.........naw just kidding there's none... however owners pleaaassseee open one up in jenks . sign me up. need an employee sign me up . 😁💆🧘
Marc Nelson review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Marc Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:15 AM
It was a wonderful experience, in more ways than we had imagined. My wife and I will go back.
Barbara Kraus Bonacci review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Barbara Kraus Bonacci on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:30 AM
My sister and I started her birthday celebration spa day here and it was the best thing ever! Will definitely be back! Enjoyed the tea afterwards too . Great facility, very clean, staff was professional as well as very nice and helpful . Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.