Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kali Allen review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Kali Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:01 AM
Very relaxing! My girlfriend and I went in and got the newbie special. The staff was courteous and helpful. We will definitely be going back.
Teresa Earley review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Teresa Earley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:13 AM
Great place to float, get oxygen therapy, massages and tea... I wish they had 30 min floats instead of hour floats
Amber Sharp review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Amber Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:33 AM
the oxygen bar cleared my sinus headache such a relaxing date
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tammi Trout review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Tammi Trout on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:27 AM
what an incredible place. so relaxing!
Lauren Higgins review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Lauren Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:40 AM
I had such an amazing first time experience! The staff was so welcoming and made me feel right at home. I did a float in the pod and then a massage with Rebecca. It was one of the best massages I’ve had! Left feeling super relaxed and refreshed. I can’t wait to come back! I would recommend this place to everyone!
Dianne Hudson Shaw review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Dianne Hudson Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:03 AM
Most relaxing thing ever! Let all stress go and aches and pains also!! Must try it!!
Shelly Shipman Toth review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Shelly Shipman Toth on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:03 AM
I went for the first time this past weekend to experience a float...... all I can say is I am going back! Amazing experience, great staff!
Lisa Weiche review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Lisa Weiche on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:49 AM
I had an amazing time at H20asis. It was such a relaxing experience from beginning to end - sorta - in that I don't know where it ends - it's 3 hours later and I'm still feeling the benefits. I loved the relaxing music in the main areas. The Chai Latte (chocolate) was tasty and perfect in every way. Staff was friendly and calm. The float was transcendent. Soooo peaceful and a great reboot from a mentally taxing week. ♡♡♡♡♡
Robyn Danner Ferrari review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Robyn Danner Ferrari on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:35 AM
I have been in love with this place from day 1! This was my 4th float, first one without my husband, and my first massage. Rebecca was phenomenal!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.