Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shela Tarwater Crump review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Shela Tarwater Crump on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:01 AM
Clayton Reese Christian review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Clayton Reese Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:01 AM
Carol Andrews Coleman review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Carol Andrews Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:01 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Adam Michael review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Adam Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:01 AM
Outstanding experience! My wife and I had our first float, oxygen bar, and tea and it was absolutely fantastic! We absolutely plan on getting memberships in the future for monthly floats. It was a great date night and excellent self care.
Matt King review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Matt King on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:01 AM
Great and friendly staff. Very relaxing and gives you a break from the everyday world. I would highly recommend anyone to try it out!
Stephanie Reid Reese review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Stephanie Reid Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 01:57 AM
So relaxing and welcoming. The staff greets you and walks you through the whole process. The float itself is outstanding. The teas they serve are wonderful (highly recommended the iced matcha latte) very clean. Love the location too.
Melanie Dennis review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Melanie Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 03:39 AM
Loved it! We will be back!
Taylor Rankin review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Taylor Rankin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:13 AM
Everyone was super helpful especially Kristin. We did the oxygen bar and then the float and then tea. They explained everything and were super helpful as this was our first float. We will be back.
Lisa Kirk review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Lisa Kirk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 20:33 PM
So wonderful! Clean, professional, absolutely great! I will be going again and again! Madison was so helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.