Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Madison Callahan review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Madison Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 02:05 AM
Amazing floats! The tea is so good. It’s a nice place to relax
Kayla Brasel review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Kayla Brasel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:22 AM
Float experience was 10/10, I’ve never tried anything like this before but it was so relaxing. And if you order a tea or latte off their menu, it’s brought to you afterwards in this cute little lounge. Love it!
Helen Delk review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Helen Delk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:07 AM
Today was my 49th Birthday and they treated me like a Total queen!! I think that is the most freeing thing I have ever done in my life.. Allowed me to free my Soul and I thank the team for being so kind and calm with me.. My nerves were on edge when I came in and I feel free as ever coming out. Try the Watermelon Champagne Tea it was delicious and added to my calming experience. So happy I did this!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Nikita Arandes review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Nikita Arandes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:05 AM
I LOVE H2Oasis! The Float Center is fabulous. A float experience is amazing! And they have ALL the great amenities to help with the Float experience. Then a cup of tea is so calming. If are stressed out for any reason, I recommend trying a float. You will love it! I have one scheduled this week and really can't wait! Nicole S.
Lynette Potter review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Lynette Potter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:39 AM
My Mom & I floated for the first time. It was a fantastic experience! there's are so many benefits to mind body & spirit in floating. try it!
Jaime Gibson Vogt review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Jaime Gibson Vogt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:19 AM
Wonderful experience every time! Friendly staff, calming, stress reducing, and I always leave with a sense of euphoria. Jennifer is an incredible masseuse! Float and massage...ahhhhhhh.
Shannon Taylor Wooten review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Shannon Taylor Wooten on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:00 AM
The oxygen bar is amazing and the tea is out of this world. And the staff was very helpful. Thank you, Laura for all the great information and making us feel at home.
Angela Liggans review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Angela Liggans on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:27 AM
the oxygen was amazing,thankyou to Laura for the great people service and the great information.it was wonderful I rcomend it to anyone.thankyou laura
Michelle Littrell Kelley review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Michelle Littrell Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:41 AM
The Breath work class is a wonderful journey of healing. The staff is friendly and attentive. Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.