Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy Welbourne Williams review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Kathy Welbourne Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:42 AM
Wonderful self care experience. Get ready to float your cares away. Clean and comfortable facility. The Tea House is not to be missed be any tea lover, such as myself. I enjoyed a pot of the Turmeric tea. On my next visit I plan to try a massage and the oxygen bar.
Becky Reyes Steelman review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Becky Reyes Steelman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:54 AM
Definitely giving a 5 star
Luke Owens review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Luke Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 01:00 AM
A center full of lovely people and amazing services. Truly a gem for Tulsa
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jennifer Collier review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Jennifer Collier on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 00:23 AM
i highly recommend for everyone to try this.. i dont want to give a bad review, so i want to say the staff on point.. very nice, made me feel very comfortable. i just want to share my personal experience once i went into my pool or tub room.. i was looking forward to this experience because i love to be in water.. however after 15min.. i was done.. i think my body just got over heated and i was unable to relax.. i stayed the tub for about 15 more minutes. then i got out and took a cold shower.. i do want to experience this again but im going to need the air on in my room.. this will be a great gift for mom..
Kimberly Poplin review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Kimberly Poplin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 00:06 AM
The float was so relaxing as well as the oxygen therapy. The employees are very welcoming and helpful. Tried the American I think it was called....like a chocolate and vanilla drink which was delicious. I have difficulty letting go and relaxing but this experience definitely helped me. Thank you SO much!
Memorie Montgomery review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Memorie Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 01:05 AM
Ahhhhhhmazing. I will most definitely be back.
Ronda Kay review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Ronda Kay on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:21 AM
The floats are amazing and the people are wonderful!
Kim Jones review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Kim Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:18 AM
Today was my first float, gift from my daughter for my 50th birthday! It was incredible!
Bradley Rene' Garcia review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Bradley Rene' Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:18 AM
Loved this place nice people , helpful . Calming
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.