Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Darien Ruth Johnson review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Darien Ruth Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:49 AM
Had my second float today. It was awesome...so relaxing and calming! Thank you to the wonderful staff for a great day!
Trena Thomas review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Trena Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:06 AM
Floating here is truly relaxing! The whole experience was great. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will go back soon to true the tea and message along with another float.
Lucinda Hall review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Lucinda Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:22 AM
Wonderful experience!! I highly recommend getting massage by Jennifer R. Every second was enjoyable.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Elizabeth Hicks Hill review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Elizabeth Hicks Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:05 AM
Wow, is about all I can say! I can’t wait to go back and add a massage to my float!
Greg Hopeman review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Greg Hopeman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:50 AM
Great first time experience. I will be back. So relaxing.
Stephaney Miller review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Stephaney Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 02:06 AM
Beautiful, relaxing atmosphere! Definitely floating again soon!
Jessica Boone review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Jessica Boone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:31 AM
The staff at H2Oasis was so helpful, and kind. The experience was so relaxing and I would 10/10 recommend this place. The atmosphere of the entire building was very tranquil. I will most definitely be back for another float, very soon.
Francetta Lajuana Mays review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Francetta Lajuana Mays on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:03 AM
I work in ministry and overtime on my job leaving zero hours to relax. Understand how to relax is a real process for me. This place is such an awesome experience to those of us that don’t understand how to wind down... it’s a escape to wherever your mind can take you and no where all at the same time. I loved every part of the experience, Shela the manager is the perfect hostess too!! This is the atmosphere that once you go you’ll always desire your next. Enjoy it!!! Tell them Francetta sent you. 😘
Holly Wright review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Holly Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:52 AM
Absolutely worth it. Letting everything go and not sweating the small stuff of life’s trash today. Thank you so much for an awesome first time experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.