Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Reese review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Michelle Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 17:23 PM
I really enjoyed my first float. It was amazing to just feel weightless. I have constant neck pain and this has been the best thing I have done. To feel no pain and complete relaxation for an hour was amazing. I will be back. 😀 And now that I have read other reviews I feel I must add. those saying they were treated poorly because they did the $49 first float was completely not true for us. Everyone was kind and all things explained to us . They had every thing we needed and even told us to use bathroom before you go in.
Andy Anquoe review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Andy Anquoe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:36 AM
Great informative staff that are committed to making your experience a memorable one! DEFINITELY relaxed by whole body! I will be a returning customer!
Teri Taylor Strandberg review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Teri Taylor Strandberg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:46 AM
I may not be the best to write a review 🤪 it was definitely an experience. the extensive tea menu was cool. I, myself couldn't quite relax my first float.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Josh Graston review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Josh Graston on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:23 AM
The people alone are worth going for. The atmosphere worth staying for. The experience worth coming back for. The drinking chocolate to die for.
Brooke West review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Brooke West on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:31 AM
If you have not tried this yet you are missing out! Did a couples float with oxygen, and I’ve never felt better. I would float everyday if I could! I can’t stop talking about it to people.
Lydia Nichols review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Lydia Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:13 AM
The staff is definitely knowledgeable/friendly and the whole atmosphere is chill.
Heather Hensley review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Heather Hensley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 01:24 AM
The is the best! The went beyond the extra mile to, make sure my husband and I had a great anniversary experience. We were both first time floaters and loved it. Will be back for sure.
Jaileen Ashlee Shoemaker review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Jaileen Ashlee Shoemaker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 02:04 AM
This is a space for you to grow! They have soo much to offer to you and wherever you are at in your journey!! Float once! You'll be back for more!!
Christa Reeves review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Christa Reeves on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:30 AM
if you haven't taken the opportunity to treat yourself to a Zero point sensory deprivation salt float with AMAZING staff, Oxygen bar and Mango Moon Tea, you should definitely invest in your self care and check out H2Oasis in Tulsa! We are heading back for our birthdays next month and intend that soon one will open in the Fort Smith ,Ar area so we can invest in monthly memberships. 💚💫🌛🌝🌜💫💚
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.