Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
850 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(298) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(31) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
850 reviews
5743
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terri Haggard review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Terri Haggard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 02:21 AM
Very calm serene experience and unique date! Take your wife here for a couples float and then do a Hotel and dinner for a fun staycation
Vanessa Benson review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Vanessa Benson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 09:17 AM
My husband and I had our 1st couple's float last night and it was so relaxing! Would highly recommend to anyone! Both ladies were super helpful and friendly! I also had a hot chamomile tea after our float and it was delish and definitely helped with my sleep! Will definitely float again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Vanessa! 🙂

Fushvkte Starr Van Woudenberg review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Fushvkte Starr Van Woudenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 06:51 AM
very serene! great place to hangout unwind relax get a massage or float and enjoy a wide variety of teas and other specialty drinks.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Vicky McGraw review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Vicky McGraw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 05:03 AM
today my husband and I experienced our first float at this wonderful place. Our amazing friend, Bird works here and recommended us. everyone was very friendly and very helpful with any questions we had. definitely recommend you do this at least once in your life. because after that. you'll be convinced to get a membership. 🥰
Robert Gardner review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Robert Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 03:08 AM
Once you let yourself settle in and take in the experience it is awesome! Would recommend and do again!
Cody McCall review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Cody McCall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 06:31 AM
I did my first float today, and it was wonderful! Do the oxygen bar first, it is worth it. 🙏🏼
Scharain Watkins review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Scharain Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 02:14 AM
Great afternoon with the oxygen bar, super salt float, and therapeutic massage. Will definitely be back!
Destiny Loya review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Destiny Loya on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 15:06 PM
the experience was amazing and the staff just as good....I got the matcha iced latte, it was to die for....we will absolutely be going again...Jay provides the best customer service ever.....nice job ladies..
Sara Gray Day review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Sara Gray Day on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 07:26 AM
Wonderful people and wonderful service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.