Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerald Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
146 reviews
|Car Dealers|Naperville, IL 60540 United States

1575 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540 United States

(877) 576-9291

https://www.geraldnissannaperville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(36) · Automotive

4N221 84th Ct

(630) 510-2212
About

Gerald Nissan of Naperville is a full-service automobile dealership that specializes in new Nissan cars, trucks, vans and sport utility vehicles. It provides various models from Nissan, such as the Armada, Frontier, Maxima, Murano, Sentra, Versa and Rogue. The dealership also offers pre-owned models from Dodge, Saturn, Pontiac, Lexus, Mitsubishi, Mercedes-Benz and BMW. Gerald Nissan of Naperville maintains a parts department that offers vehicle parts and accessories, including shocks, struts, batteries, and heating and cooling systems. Additionally, its parts department provides touring and alignment services. The dealership s service department is an approved auto repair facility and its ce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
146 reviews
575
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
126
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jojo Munoz review for Gerald Nissan
Jojo Munoz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:53 AM
Terrible Dealership! Bought my truck from this dealership and that’ll be the last time I do business here. First the window and trunk door stopped working a few weeks after my purchase then they told me it’d be an $800 deductible to get my window and trunk door fixed when Vehicle is still under warranty. I’ve received different numbers/answers from 3 employees and it wasn’t ready for pick up on the time they promised me. They didn’t have to order parts so I don’t understand why I had to wait another two days. Overall this place is horrible.
Business Response:

It's unfortunate to hear that you had such a difficult time during your visit. We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service and we regret you did not experience that standard of service during your visit. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly in order to address your concerns and move our dealership in a more positive direction. Please contact me directly with the information provided below. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com

Respond to negative reviews
Ryan Leonard review for Gerald Nissan
Ryan Leonard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:46 AM
Don't waste your time here with their high pressure hostage sales tactics. I purchased a car here and did not have a good experience with anyone except the sales guy i first spoke with(Adrian Alvarez). A year after buying my car they(Specifically Vinod Anslem) started calling me repeatedly telling me they wanted to get me into a new car at 0.0% financing and I told them i wasn't looking for a new car but they kept calling and texting me and saying they could get me a new car ...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Byron Giles review for Gerald Nissan
Byron Giles on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 02:35 AM
Excellence choice of vehicles New and Pre- driven a warranty for LIFE not to bad Awesome customer service and really Great Deals!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Daniel C. Spayer review for Gerald Nissan
Daniel C. Spayer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the nice review, Daniel! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Abraham and Kevin. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, …See More

Katie Nicole review for Gerald Nissan
Katie Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 01:24 AM
One of the most unprofessional interactions I’ve ever experienced not only at a car dealership but any business. Highly disappointed and will not recommend to others under any circumstances. Even if I were to choose a Nissan in the future I will definitely look to other dealerships over this one.
Business Response:

Katie, it's unfortunate to hear that you had such a difficult time during your visit. We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service and we regret you did not experience that standard of service during your visit. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly in order to address your concerns and move our dealership in a more positive direction. Please contact me directly with the information provided below. Sincerely, Yasser Ibrahim, General Sales Manager, yibrahim@geraldauto.com

Respond to negative reviews
Pat Joseph review for Gerald Nissan
Pat Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:15 AM
Great service and great deals. Working with Vinod and Kevin was a smooth experience. Couldn't recommend this dealer more strongly. I am more than happy to do business with them and would send my own friends or family to do the same. A+
Brad review for Gerald Nissan
Brad on BBB

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:17 AM
This dealership isn't just dishonest, it is fraudulent. We had negotiated a sale of a 2007 ****** Forester. They had shown me a ****** report that showed a great car, albeit older car. I had given them a check and was ready to walk out the door. My buddy, who works at another dealership, called me in a panic to not buy the car. He had pulled up the ****** and found out that Gerald Nissan had presented a fraudulent ****** report to me which had failed to disclose a tow-away accident. I returned the car, revoked my check. This has cost me hours of time, a bank fee to stop-pay the check, and a large amount of general disappointment and inconvenience.
Business Response:

Mr ******, we no longer use ******, but do use *********. After acquiring this 2007 ****** from another dealership, we pulled the ********* report and shared it with you. The report showed 1 accident. Before signing paperwork, an additional ****** report from a third party source showed 2 accidents, not the 1 that ********* showed. We apologized a number of times for the inconvenience and returned your check. We never had you sign the paperwork, take delivery of the car, or cashed your check. We cannot understand why the 2 different vendors are showing different information. Please be assured that we are contacting ********* to get the answers, as this is completely unacceptable!! Again, we apologize for the conflicting information and will get to the bottom of this ********* problem. We understand your frustration, and again apologize for the conflicting information.

Respond to negative reviews
Jasmine Odeh Vargas review for Gerald Nissan
Jasmine Odeh Vargas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Chris Carpenter Blecker review for Gerald Nissan
Chris Carpenter Blecker on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 05:05 AM
Best new car buying experience we've ever had. Everyone was polite, informative and patient as we made a decision. Love the designated test drive area provided! What a great idea! Thanks Gerald Nissan of Naperville - you guys are the best!
Business Response:

Chris, it's important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Yasser Ibrahim, General Sales Manager, yibrahim@geraldauto.com

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.