Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerald Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
146 reviews
|Car Dealers|Naperville, IL 60540 United States

1575 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540 United States

(877) 576-9291

https://www.geraldnissannaperville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(36) · Automotive

4N221 84th Ct

(630) 510-2212
About

Gerald Nissan of Naperville is a full-service automobile dealership that specializes in new Nissan cars, trucks, vans and sport utility vehicles. It provides various models from Nissan, such as the Armada, Frontier, Maxima, Murano, Sentra, Versa and Rogue. The dealership also offers pre-owned models from Dodge, Saturn, Pontiac, Lexus, Mitsubishi, Mercedes-Benz and BMW. Gerald Nissan of Naperville maintains a parts department that offers vehicle parts and accessories, including shocks, struts, batteries, and heating and cooling systems. Additionally, its parts department provides touring and alignment services. The dealership s service department is an approved auto repair facility and its ce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
146 reviews
575
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
126
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin Santos review for Gerald Nissan
Justin Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 05:36 AM
william burns review for Gerald Nissan
william burns on BBB

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 05:09 AM
Gerald Nissan of Naperville ill, using a new type of bait and switch. I used Capitol One to get Preapproved for a car online, and Gerald Nissan had a car on the Capitol One website that was approved to purchase. the vehicle was a 2016 Nissan Sentra S, 32k miles, for $4000.00, I also got an email with a quote from Gerald Nissan that the final price was $4000 dollars, with out taxes title and dock fees, and they had the right to modify if there were math errors. Now they send me an email saying it was a mistake to send me the quote with the price of $4000 dollars, Capitols Ones price in its listing along with there quote was wrong, the car should be sold at $11000 dollars, please come in and lets talk. The email would have also let me reserve the car at the advertised price of $4000 dollars, just think how that would have gone over with me if I drove the 40 miles to get the car and it was price switched after I arrived.
Respond to negative reviews
Greta Mika review for Gerald Nissan
Greta Mika on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 03:25 AM
Would give 0 stars if I could. Though the sales guy was amazing I was promised car with navigation. I take the car the card is gone, they will get it with in a week. Great, i bought the car beginning of December, still dont have it almost March. I regret taking the car. I feel fooled and scammed. Thank you nissan! Not!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sean Kastrati review for Gerald Nissan
Sean Kastrati on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:50 AM
The staff is just amazing to work with at this location plus the crazy deals they just keep on giving!
Kayleigh Elizzabeth review for Gerald Nissan
Kayleigh Elizzabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:05 AM
Jason was pushing me to buy a car that was suppose to go to auction. I put down a deposit to hold the car on Saturday. Wednesday a hour before I was going to go buy it he told me the car had sold earlier Saturday before I put the deposit down. I will never buy a car through him or this dealership ever!
Marilou Javelona review for Gerald Nissan
Marilou Javelona on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:28 AM
Good service and friendly personnel
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, Marilou. Feel free to reach out if you ever need anything else! Sincerely, …See More

JOHN S review for Gerald Nissan
JOHN S on BBB

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:52 AM
As someone who is brand loyal, I take what a company says as their word. It's not what a company does right but how they recitify a mistake. My family has bought dozens of cars from various Gerald dealers over the years and we've never had an issue until recently. I went to have my tire looked at because it kept dropping PSI at a rapid rate. I took it in and picked it up three days later and instead of swapping tires they told me it was a simple patch job. After leaving the tire pressure light came on. I thought that maybe they forgot to reset the computer and thought nothing of it. About 10 minutes later the tire blows out. After getting back to the dealership and talking with Tom I leave and head home. The next morning I receive a phone call from Deen, the owner, appologizing for the issue and asking how I was doing and what can be done to make this right. After carefully thinking about it I decide that I wanted my car to be examined and to have the repairs needed to be completed. Not only did they agree to that they assured me that my car would be serviced by a Nismo technician. After the work was done I picked up the car and Tom reemphasized the same level of empathy as Deen. I was scared and angry when this accident happened. But I was reassured with confindance that I would be taken care of. After driving the car for the past few weeks I can attest with 100% certainty that the car now performs at peak performance. Deen, Tom and the rest of the Gerald team are incredible people and will make things right if something does go wrong. I'll continue to support Gerald dealerships as my automatic choice when asked by friends, family and business partners. I fully intend to purchase my WRX STi and Crosstrek from them next year and a 2020 GT500 at their new Ford dealership.
Byron Giles review for Gerald Nissan
Byron Giles on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 03:13 AM
Sales & Service Department Also Parts Department
Business Response:

Byron, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for your wonderful review! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com

Daniela Cardone review for Gerald Nissan
Daniela Cardone on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 05:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.