Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerald Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
146 reviews
|Car Dealers|Naperville, IL 60540 United States

1575 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540 United States

(877) 576-9291

https://www.geraldnissannaperville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(36) · Automotive

4N221 84th Ct

(630) 510-2212
About

Gerald Nissan of Naperville is a full-service automobile dealership that specializes in new Nissan cars, trucks, vans and sport utility vehicles. It provides various models from Nissan, such as the Armada, Frontier, Maxima, Murano, Sentra, Versa and Rogue. The dealership also offers pre-owned models from Dodge, Saturn, Pontiac, Lexus, Mitsubishi, Mercedes-Benz and BMW. Gerald Nissan of Naperville maintains a parts department that offers vehicle parts and accessories, including shocks, struts, batteries, and heating and cooling systems. Additionally, its parts department provides touring and alignment services. The dealership s service department is an approved auto repair facility and its ce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
146 reviews
575
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
126
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarmad Faiz review for Gerald Nissan
Sarmad Faiz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 06:11 AM
We bought a brand new Nissan Altima from here not too long ago. The customer service was okay and unfortunately they did not have the color I was looking for. I wish I was offered different options on the car, none the less, we do enjoy it. The car has been serviced here a few times already and Anthony in the service drive is very polite, friendly and takes care of us. Definitely recommend if you're looking for a good deal, as well as service for your Nissan
Heather Von Boeckmann review for Gerald Nissan
Heather Von Boeckmann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:01 AM
I do not recommend Gerald Nissan! They sold me a certified car and checked off the tires were the same brand, same tread. This is not the case! I have pictures and they still haven’t rectified the situation. They are really good at covering for there employees and calling the customer dishonest! It doesn’t matter your employee has been there a long time. People are human and make mistakes. Look at the picture correct the error and move on! Not at this dealer!
Megan Burnaby review for Gerald Nissan
Megan Burnaby on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:24 AM
Gerald Nissan is a SCAM. Dishonest.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kimberly Sledgister review for Gerald Nissan
Kimberly Sledgister on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 14:46 PM
Vinod was wonderful. He knew the inventory and understood the product. Nothing felt forced. The sales process felt like the staff was genuinely trying to find the right fit for us not just make a sale. I can’t say the same for other dealers in the area. We will have another driver in the family in a few short years. We will definitely be back.
John Stogsdill review for Gerald Nissan
John Stogsdill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 10:35 AM
Bought a car today for my son and Sean Kastrati and Dave Shapiro went above and beyond. They located a car from another location and brought it to Naperville. Thanks Amazing service, and the first time I felt really good leaving a dealership in a long time. Thanks fellas.
Tanya Arias review for Gerald Nissan
Tanya Arias on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 00:47 AM
Great Staff! Everyone is very welcoming and tentative. Huge shout out to Arnulfo who took care of me. Very knowledgeable and made sure I received exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend.
Anahi Diaz review for Gerald Nissan
Anahi Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2019, 04:15 AM
My mom and I came in to buy a car and we worked with Arnulfo. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. We love our car and we will be coming back for another vehicle and will definitely be working with Arnulfo again.
Christopher Schwartz Sr. review for Gerald Nissan
Christopher Schwartz Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 14:35 PM
absolutely unbelievable I contacted this dealer about a vehicle I sold for $4,000 they responded back to me what I was interested in the next day I meant to write them and noticed that they raised the vehicle price over $15,000 that is completely outrageous for missing kids we are working with our vehicle we are desperately looking for a vehicle to purchase and we thought we found one that is very scary and we're trying to confused on how they're listing and selling vehicles on Sunday sometimes things are just too good to be true I would stay away from this business be safe out there people
Yolanda Marie Ellis review for Gerald Nissan
Yolanda Marie Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 12:39 PM
very friendly make you feel very comfortable welcoming
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.