Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerald Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
146 reviews
|Car Dealers|Naperville, IL 60540 United States

1575 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540 United States

(877) 576-9291

https://www.geraldnissannaperville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(36) · Automotive

4N221 84th Ct

(630) 510-2212
About

Gerald Nissan of Naperville is a full-service automobile dealership that specializes in new Nissan cars, trucks, vans and sport utility vehicles. It provides various models from Nissan, such as the Armada, Frontier, Maxima, Murano, Sentra, Versa and Rogue. The dealership also offers pre-owned models from Dodge, Saturn, Pontiac, Lexus, Mitsubishi, Mercedes-Benz and BMW. Gerald Nissan of Naperville maintains a parts department that offers vehicle parts and accessories, including shocks, struts, batteries, and heating and cooling systems. Additionally, its parts department provides touring and alignment services. The dealership s service department is an approved auto repair facility and its ce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
146 reviews
575
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
126
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steve Mitchell review for Gerald Nissan
Steve Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 13:18 PM
Car they are listing on Facebook does not exist. I messaged to find out about 2018 Nissan for $4000 and 10,000 miles and they send me a link to a new 2019 for 20k. Very shady to be doing business in Naperville. Classic bait and switch
Erin Marie review for Gerald Nissan
Erin Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 04:13 AM
Bella Morris review for Gerald Nissan
Bella Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 11:59 AM
Collin rafalski was super sweet and helped me out with everything that I needed, no hesitation. Will definitely be coming back to see him! amazing customer service!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Irma Mendoza review for Gerald Nissan
Irma Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 03:47 AM
I really recommend Gerald Nissan they’re really work with you until you live with car you really want I give them 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ thank you Gerald Nissan I get the opportunity to buy a car with you guys.
Joshua Hargis review for Gerald Nissan
Joshua Hargis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:28 AM
Bridget Bridges Brooks review for Gerald Nissan
Bridget Bridges Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:30 AM
Bought a car during the Tent event. car needed repairs long story short I returned the car!!! Poor poor communication at this dealership no one knows what is going on .... Bad business...
Mohammed Misbahuddin review for Gerald Nissan
Mohammed Misbahuddin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 08:33 AM
Visited this Naperville location recently, I was trying to shop for my next car, the visit was very disappointing Sales people including the manager were very aggressive they did not let me check the car on the floor citing insurance liability issue I thought that's why we have car showrooms to check the floor model. I am not the first time car buyer and have owned several cars from decades. BTW, on the same day I visit many other car dealerships none have this problem, in fact most of them where very nice and polite and showed their car models happily. After horrible & humiliating experience at this dealership I have decided to never visit this place again.
Gareth Lloyd-Jones review for Gerald Nissan
Gareth Lloyd-Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:35 AM
As usual, Nissan were committed to getting a deal to work and making it happen. Much appreciated. I arrived in the USA as an expat and Nissan/Infinity were the only ones willing to finance vehicle at a reasonable rate. Gerald Nissan and Manny Sales rep were quick efficient and humble.👍👍👍
Samantha Gbz review for Gerald Nissan
Samantha Gbz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 13:25 PM
Most ignorant salesman/people I have ever dealt with and no one cares. I have never been spoken to or treated this way by any company! Garage dealership and garbage people! Go to Thomas Nissan in Joliet!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.