Gerald Nissan's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Gerald Nissan

3.9

About this business

Gerald Nissan of Naperville is a full-service automobile dealership that specializes in new Nissan cars, trucks, vans and sport utility vehicles. It provides various models from Nissan, such as the Armada, Frontier, Maxima, Murano, Sentra, Versa and Rogue. The dealership also offers pre-owned models from Dodge, Saturn, Pontiac, Lexus, Mitsubishi, Mercedes-Benz and BMW. Gerald Nissan of Naperville maintains a parts department that offers vehicle parts and accessories, including shocks, struts, batteries, and heating and cooli... read more

Location details

1575 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL, 60540, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
3.9158 reviews
Select a rating
Byron Giles's profile image
Byron Giles 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Sales & Service Department Also Parts Department 

Business response:

Byron, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for your wonderful review! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com 

Pat Stout's profile image
Pat Stout 
6 years ago

Like the service department when had the Altima, but the dealership fibbed when they sold the 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited telling me that the Gerald Nissan dealership could take care of everything. Told today they can't troubleshoot navigation system... 

Daniela Cardone's profile image
Daniela Cardone 
6 years ago
Jojo Munoz's profile image
Jojo Munoz 
6 years ago

Terrible Dealership! Bought my truck from this dealership and that’ll be the last time I do business here. First the window and trunk door stopped working a few weeks after my purchase then they told me it’d be an $800 deductible to get my window and trunk door fixed when Vehicle is still under warranty. I’ve received different numbers/answers from 3 employees and it wasn’t ready for pick up on the time they promised me. They didn’t have to order parts so I don’t understand why I had to wait another two days. Overall this pl... read more

Business response:

It's unfortunate to hear that you had such a difficult time during your visit. We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service and we regret you did not experience that standard of service during your visit. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly in order to address your concerns and move our dealership in a more positive direction. Please contact me directly with the information provided below. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com 

Ryan Leonard's profile image
Ryan Leonard 
7 years ago

Don't waste your time here with their high pressure hostage sales tactics. I purchased a car here and did not have a good experience with anyone except the sales guy i first spoke with(Adrian Alvarez). A year after buying my car they(Specifically Vinod Anslem) started calling me repeatedly telling me they wanted to get me into a new car at 0.0% financing and I told them i wasn't looking for a new car but they kept calling and texting me and saying they could get me a new car ...Continue Reading 

Byron Giles's profile image
Byron Giles 
7 years ago

Excellence choice of vehicles New and Pre- driven a warranty for LIFE not to bad Awesome customer service and really Great Deals! 

Daniel C. Spayer's profile image
Daniel C. Spayer 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thank you so much for the nice review, Daniel! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Abraham and Kevin. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, …See More 

Katie Nicole's profile image
Katie Nicole 
7 years ago

One of the most unprofessional interactions I’ve ever experienced not only at a car dealership but any business. Highly disappointed and will not recommend to others under any circumstances. Even if I were to choose a Nissan in the future I will definitely look to other dealerships over this one. 

Business response:

Katie, it's unfortunate to hear that you had such a difficult time during your visit. We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service and we regret you did not experience that standard of service during your visit. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly in order to address your concerns and move our dealership in a more positive direction. Please contact me directly with the information provided below. Sincerely, Yasser Ibrahim, General Sales Manager, yibrahim@geraldauto.com 

Pat Joseph's profile image
Pat Joseph 
7 years ago

Great service and great deals. Working with Vinod and Kevin was a smooth experience. Couldn't recommend this dealer more strongly. I am more than happy to do business with them and would send my own friends or family to do the same. A+ 

Frequently asked questions about Gerald Nissan

How is Gerald Nissan rated?

Gerald Nissan has a 3.9 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Gerald Nissan open?

Gerald Nissan is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com