Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R. Lionberger, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6550 Fannin St #2600, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 790-1818

https://www.dlionbergermd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
About

The Southwest Orthopedic Group, founded in 2002, performs arthoscopic, spine and hand surgeries. The organization offers general orthopedic, total joint reconstruction and sports medicine solutions for patients in Texas. It also provides diagnostic and treatment solutions for orthopedic injuries, ailments and disorders. The Southwest Orthopedic Group offers on-call appointment solutions. The organization employs a staff of more than four people. In addition, it manages satellite offices throughout Houston.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 04:01 AM
We were treated with great respect when I found out I did not have an appointment the same as my husband. The staff made sure I was seen at the time my husband was seen. The doctor is very understanding and personable. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Will P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 06:11 AM
I trust Dr. Lionberger diagnosis + treatment plan. I would recommend him highly. Office Sfaff is friendly and helpful.
Isabel M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 02:07 AM
DR.Lionberger is an excellent doctor. His staff is very professional. Daisy and April are professional and caring toward the patients. What a great staff he has. My experience was terrific.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Y W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 07:16 AM
This was my second visit, and so far the expectations have been all met. Wait time is minimal, the front desk is very courteous,and the doctors are great. Always willing to answer questions and work with the patient for treatment.
William C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 06:15 AM
The depth of explination Dr. Lionberger is willing to go into with a patient is outstanding. I felt as though i knew everything about my case and fully equipt to make a wise decision.
J F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:54 AM
Excellent Doctor-explained in our terms to understand. If our insurance took him wed come back -trust his experience.
Earline A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 02:19 AM
Dr. Lionberger was recommended to me by my home physician Dr. Paula Schultz Denson and my physical therapist who has been extremely impressed by rapid recovery results of Dr. Lionberger's patients. I am thankful to have met Dr. and look forward to his service when I decide to have a knee replacement.
P C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/24/2016, 02:43 AM
Efficient check-in, friendly staff who treat patients like real people, doctor gave me all the time I needed to understand my condition. Offered various options to hold off surgery.
Keith R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 07:23 AM
I am so impressed with the Doctors and the Staff how friendly they are and professional I would recommend them to my family and my friends. When I walk in the treated my nice. I fell good about Doctor David Lionberger. :).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.