Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R. Lionberger, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6550 Fannin St #2600, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 790-1818

https://www.dlionbergermd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
About

The Southwest Orthopedic Group, founded in 2002, performs arthoscopic, spine and hand surgeries. The organization offers general orthopedic, total joint reconstruction and sports medicine solutions for patients in Texas. It also provides diagnostic and treatment solutions for orthopedic injuries, ailments and disorders. The Southwest Orthopedic Group offers on-call appointment solutions. The organization employs a staff of more than four people. In addition, it manages satellite offices throughout Houston.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delores D. review for David R. Lionberger, MD
Delores D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 03:00 AM
Extremely professional, efficiently run offices. Atmosphere war and friendly. Staff works well with appointment changes and returns calls when a patient has questions about their condition. Reassuring to me. Even people in the halls will stop and ask if you need assistant in finding your way. My Husband wasn't to happy about my wanting to drive back and forth to Houston from Austin but this his best friend is patient of Dr. Lionberger considering maybe be a bad or ill fitting knee replacement for the rest of my life , the mile and little extra cost for laser assisted surgery with Dr. Lionberger,was well worth it to both of us.
Austin W. review for David R. Lionberger, MD
Austin W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 05:56 AM
I AM A NEW PATIENT AND I WANT TO BE AL OUT FAIR ABOUT MY OPINION. I DON'T WANT TO SPEAK TOO FAST BUT DR. LIONBERGER APPEARED TO BE VERY THOUROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL AND A GENTALMAN. HE SEEM TO BE CONCERNED ABOUT MY INJURIES AND THE BEST FOR ME. RIGHT NOW I FEEL IMPRESSSED. DR LIONBERGER IS A PROFESSIONAL AND SO IS HIS STAFF AND THEY ARE COURTEOUS.
S K. review for David R. Lionberger, MD
S K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:45 AM
was able to get appointment when I needed, I needed it was in and out of the office, but still got everything I needed.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Robert D. review for David R. Lionberger, MD
Robert D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:50 AM
Wonderful- Always cheerful and helpful Daisy remembers my name and makes the up pleasant experience of a doctors visit much more enjoyable.
Dandy L. review for David R. Lionberger, MD
Dandy L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 05:13 AM
Dr. Lionberger is very personable and even though I was/am in pain he was very sensitive to my complains and listened to my concerns.
Elaine A. review for David R. Lionberger, MD
Elaine A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 04:40 AM
I cannot say enough about how well our appointment went. Dr. Lionberger and all of his staff are easy to work with, and Dr. Lionberger was fantastic!
George S. review for David R. Lionberger, MD
George S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 05:38 AM
I CONSIDER THE CHICAGO DOCTOR BERGER BUT HEARD NEGATIVE ABOUT HIM FROM A FRIEND. I ASKED MYSELF, WHY GO TO CHICAGO WHEN I LIVE IN HOUSTON. BERGER, NOT TAKING SOCIAL SECURITY WAS ANOTHER FACTOR. ALSO, I HEARD GOOD THINGS ABOUT DR LIONBERGER. GLAD I DID WHAT I DID.
D S. review for David R. Lionberger, MD
D S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 05:57 AM
Experience exceeded expectations. Packet very thorough. Appreciated ability to email questions that arose with immediate response. The pre surgery strengthening was I fell, instrumental in quick recovery. *we were confused with wound care one section said wait 7 days and another section (blue sheet) said change daily.
Ronald T. review for David R. Lionberger, MD
Ronald T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 04:22 AM
Very warm _ friendly-all personnel. Shoulder injection essentially painless. Dr. Lionberger knew case histories of both wife + myself. We together have had several procedures wife.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.