Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R. Lionberger, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6550 Fannin St #2600, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 790-1818

https://www.dlionbergermd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
About

The Southwest Orthopedic Group, founded in 2002, performs arthoscopic, spine and hand surgeries. The organization offers general orthopedic, total joint reconstruction and sports medicine solutions for patients in Texas. It also provides diagnostic and treatment solutions for orthopedic injuries, ailments and disorders. The Southwest Orthopedic Group offers on-call appointment solutions. The organization employs a staff of more than four people. In addition, it manages satellite offices throughout Houston.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:44 AM
HAD A VERY EDUCATIONAL DISCUSSION ON MY HIP PROBLEM.DISCUSSED TOTAL HIP REPLACEMENT PROS AND CONS. DR. LIONBERGER EXPLAINED OSTEOPOROSIS TREATMENT AND DETERIORATON OF BONE AND MUSSEL. HAD LAB AND BONE DENSITY TEST. PRESCRIBED FOSTEUM AND FORTEO.
Nola B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 04:47 AM
Dr.Lionberger and staff made this a much easier experience than I imagined. I appreciate the time and encouragement he and his staff have given me.
Dorothy W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:29 AM
ALL PREOP APPOINTMENTS WERE VERY USEFULL AND GAVE US A SENSE SO EASE WHICH COMES WITH BEING TAKEN CARE OF BY PROFFESIONALS. DR. LIONBERGER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HONEST AND ANSERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS. BOTH MYSELF AS A CARER AND MY PATIENT HUSBAND WERE EXTEMELY SATISFIED WITH CARE AND FACILITIES. WE WILL LOOK NO FURTHER IN THE FUTURE WHEN TIME COMES TO HELP US WITH ANY OTHER ORTHOPEDIC ISSUES. THANK YOU ALL TEAM LIONBERGER!!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jackie C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 07:42 AM
I was very pleased with Dr. Lionberger's services and expertise. I would highly recommend him to others with the same issue.
Linda C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 05:42 AM
Dr. Lionberger and staff very friendly and seemed genuinely interested in my ailment. I appreciated that since I chose him over other physicians! Thank you!
Michael T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 06:35 AM
Experiences have always been friendly and professional. I would say procedure and experience both excellent.
Tim B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 01:36 AM
This is my second knee replacement. It has gone very well. Appreciate Dr. Lionberger so very much as well as Sara. Caring, dedicated, are words that come to mind. The whole staff is wonderful. I thank God that I found this good man.
Lester N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:31 AM
I had a total knee replacement in my Left knee on 8/29/16. The results were excellent with minimal pain and able to have good mobility. I scheduled my right knee for 11/26/16 and after a few months have already met indicated goals.
Martha L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 06:29 AM
Dr. Lionberger and Sarah are my angels! They have given m the gift of mobility. My surgical hip works like a dream and is almost as good as my God given one. The surgical procedure and recovery was extremely easy and there were no complications. And Sarah has been available anytime that I had issues or concerns. I tell everyone about you and recommended you to my best friend. May the Good Lord richly bless you for the healing that you are doing. Thank you, thank you and thank you for giving me back a 'full' and pain free life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.