Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R. Lionberger, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6550 Fannin St #2600, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 790-1818

https://www.dlionbergermd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
About

The Southwest Orthopedic Group, founded in 2002, performs arthoscopic, spine and hand surgeries. The organization offers general orthopedic, total joint reconstruction and sports medicine solutions for patients in Texas. It also provides diagnostic and treatment solutions for orthopedic injuries, ailments and disorders. The Southwest Orthopedic Group offers on-call appointment solutions. The organization employs a staff of more than four people. In addition, it manages satellite offices throughout Houston.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:31 AM
Thought I have received good treatment. The doctor has always seemed 'hurried'. A 2 yr treatment of daily injections was ordered but much confusion followed before all the routine of making it happen occurred. Offsite testing ordered impressed me as mediocre at best.
K D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 05:42 AM
The people are all wonderful, very helpful and knowledgeable from the front desk to the doctors and nurses.
E V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 04:25 AM
The Doctor was very friendly and listened to my problems with my knee and respond to my questions. I will recommend him to my friends.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Clarence S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 05:14 AM
1. All staff members very friendly. 2. All staff members work as a well organized team. 3. All staff members knew their job and completed tasks in a very expeditious manner. 4.Staff member excellence increases my confidence that knee replacement results will be successful.
Jennifer W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:56 AM
Dr. Lionberger was very professional. He explained my condition very thoroughly to me. He also gave me complete information about the pre and post surgical procedures. Most importantly he instilled in me complete trust about his competence to correct my knee problems and give me a satisfactory outcome.
Rex B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 05:45 AM
I am very pleased will all the staff in Dr. Lionberger office. They are extremely helpful and friendly. You feel like your with family. I always recommend Dr. Lionberger to anyone I meet needing joint surgery.
M C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:31 AM
Dr. Lionberger and staff are always friendly and helpful. I have been coming to this office for years and have only positive things to say!
N S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 05:06 AM
Everything went very well From the Entry to the X-ray and the visit/Talk w/Dr. Lionberger. Hopefully, I will see you again in 2 yrs. per Dr. Lionberger.
D H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 04:47 AM
I was very pleased with my experience. There was a short wait time in the waiting room and in the room after x-rays were done. Dr. Lionberger explained my condition very clearly and helped me to understand my options for treatment. Clinical staff very efficient and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.