Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R. Lionberger, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6550 Fannin St #2600, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 790-1818

https://www.dlionbergermd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
About

The Southwest Orthopedic Group, founded in 2002, performs arthoscopic, spine and hand surgeries. The organization offers general orthopedic, total joint reconstruction and sports medicine solutions for patients in Texas. It also provides diagnostic and treatment solutions for orthopedic injuries, ailments and disorders. The Southwest Orthopedic Group offers on-call appointment solutions. The organization employs a staff of more than four people. In addition, it manages satellite offices throughout Houston.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghan P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/26/2015, 05:00 AM
Dr. Lionberger is very good and nice person will tell you just what is wrong with you. He is a person you can call when ever you need him. He also makes you feel good + fix what is wrong + do not forget Sarah she is my hero!
S A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:26 AM
Dr. Lionberger has a great bedside manner. He listens to your problems and I never feel rushed during my appointments. would recommend anyone.
Zachary P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:40 AM
VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND DR WHO HELP YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE DR SEEMS CONCERNED AND CARING TOWARS YOUR HEALTH.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
B C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 01:29 AM
STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. DR. HELPED ME UNDERSTAND MY CONDITION AND WHAT TO EXPECT WITH SURGERY.
Jackie S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 06:31 AM
As Always the entire staff was gracious and very professional. Everything was explained to me clearly. The office suites are comfortable and clean. Amanda and the gentle man in X-ray were kind and patient when positioning me for x-rays. Daisy and April are cordial and helpful with the forms and any questions I have. They welcome you like family. Maria is gracious and professional and knowledgeable about what is needed for surgery or other treatments. Dr.Lionberger is professional, patient ,compassionate and explains everything beautifully so I understand. Dr. Lionberger is knowledgeable and understands and puts on at ease. Dr. Lionberger definitely is highly knowledgeable about the humans body and takes time to explain what is happening and how the situation can be made better In the most efficient appropriate manner. The entire staff is a blessing to any one coming to see them with a health issue. I am truly blessed to have them taking care of me. I trust them explicitly.
Mary S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 04:40 AM
This procedure was so organized. If this doctor to do all types of surgeries I would only see him. The accuracy of the procedure was spot on.
Lori D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 06:05 AM
Very professional Both Dr, PA spent as much time answering questions as I had questions. I did not feel rushed.
Sharp N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 07:34 AM
Dr. Lionberger was respectful of my time, thoughtful and and amazing surgeon. My knee is doing much better. Staff was excellent and smart. Pa and Nurse were amazing.
Jane K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 01:38 AM
Everything went great. Everyone very knowledgeable. it's a couple of weeks after my right knee replacement and 3 weeks after my left knee replacement and I am walking out of my check up with no problems. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.