Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R. Lionberger, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6550 Fannin St #2600, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 790-1818

https://www.dlionbergermd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
About

The Southwest Orthopedic Group, founded in 2002, performs arthoscopic, spine and hand surgeries. The organization offers general orthopedic, total joint reconstruction and sports medicine solutions for patients in Texas. It also provides diagnostic and treatment solutions for orthopedic injuries, ailments and disorders. The Southwest Orthopedic Group offers on-call appointment solutions. The organization employs a staff of more than four people. In addition, it manages satellite offices throughout Houston.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gay M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 06:21 AM
COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER! I JUST FOLLOWED THE EXCELLENT GUIDELINES AND I DID NOT EXPERIENCE ANY PROBLEMS. I WAS ABLE TO EASILY DO ALL THE EXERCISED THAT THE PHYSICAL THERAPIST REQUIRED. I HAD ZERO PAIN AFTER DAY THREE. I'VE BEEN ABLE TO WALK A MILE WITHOUT THE AID OF CANE SINCE WEEK TWO. I WISH I HAD SEEN DR. LIONBERER SOONER!
Gary B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:06 AM
Dr.Lionberger is a fine doctor and very good to get along with. He is good to work with. He is hard on old folks. He keeps up with all the ways of correcting your problems. P.S. 'My Wife likes his Cloths!
P O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 06:27 AM
Dr.Lionberger IS THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN. HE IS KNOWLEDGEABLE,SMART,VERY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES. WHEN HE EXPLAINED TO ME WHAT I SHOULD EXPECT AFTER SURGERY THAT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I GOT. I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH MY KNEE SURGERIES, AND VERY HAPPY I CAEM TO DR.LIONBERGER.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
G D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 03:12 AM
I was so blessed to find a wonderful surgeon like Dr. Lionberger. I would recommend him to everyone with knee pain.
J B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:33 AM
I cannot think of anything to improve the procedure. I think the pre op strengthening is definitely needed. My right knee replacement (5yrs ago) by Dr. Lionberger is a big success, but I had more pain etc. This was improved from a pain and therapy viewpoint. I only took 6 or 8 pain pills and therapy was much less painful. I took pain pills preceding my first 6 therapy sessions and no more after that.I know of many knee replacement cases (friends) and none are as successful as mines.
Michele W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 04:23 AM
Staff was very pleasant and informative. Information was given in a manner that mad understanding the complex situation easy.
Pam W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 01:30 AM
It is about a two hour drive to come see Dr. Lionberger and if we had to drive longer it would be worth it. Best doctor and best staff. Maria always attentive, friendly and professional. April and Daisy at the receptionist desk are always friendly and on top of their game. I like how everything flows in the office. After I saw Dr. Lionberger I was directed to Monique who was efficient and saw to it I was able to get an MRI all in the same day. Thanks for everything!
M B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:32 AM
Procedure and recovery were easier than expected. Pre surgery strengthen was extremely helpful with quick recovery. Website and discussions pre and post surgery provided roadmap to follow - knew what to expect. No limitations moving better than ever. Still using railing when climbing stairs.
Jerry B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:28 AM
Dr. Lionberger and staff were very efficient and caring. I appreciated them listening to my story and understanding my concerns. Very pleased with treatment plan. Thank you ,-).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.