Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R. Lionberger, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6550 Fannin St #2600, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 790-1818

https://www.dlionbergermd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
About

The Southwest Orthopedic Group, founded in 2002, performs arthoscopic, spine and hand surgeries. The organization offers general orthopedic, total joint reconstruction and sports medicine solutions for patients in Texas. It also provides diagnostic and treatment solutions for orthopedic injuries, ailments and disorders. The Southwest Orthopedic Group offers on-call appointment solutions. The organization employs a staff of more than four people. In addition, it manages satellite offices throughout Houston.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
B B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 02:54 AM
E very thing and everyone is great. Wait period is long though.
Mary R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 04:29 AM
HIP REPLACEMENT A BREEZE! My surgery was very successful and my recovery was surprisingly fast. Dr. Lionberger is wonderful at getting you through your process of healing, and addresses all your concerns as they arise. I would trust him implicitly with any future needs.
Rjanssen D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 04:41 AM
Dr.Lionberger is very professional and is on top of the latest technology. I have been pleased with all of his work on me.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
T W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 03:59 AM
DR LIONBERGER IS A MIRACLE DOCTOR. BOTH KNEES WERE HURTHING. DR. LIONBERGER REPLEACED ONE KNEE AND NOW NEITHER KNEE HURTS.
S H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 01:33 AM
Happy With My Visit I would come here if I every need surgery again. Dr. Lionberger is the best. Thank you for such wonderful care. Thank you Shirley.
Louann J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 03:05 AM
Ms. Dr Lionberger's office filed my insurance claim incorrectly and refused to do anything about it. They sent the account to a collection agency even though they caused the problem! Dr Lionberger, personally, told me "insurance processing is a courtesy" and that he wouldn't pull the account from collection! I guess he forgot about the Physician Provider Contract he signed with Aetna that requires him to file the claims! He's arrogant and all his humanitarian claims on his website are marketing hype. He didn't care about getting the claim paid - just getting the money from me for their mistake. Find another Ortho that has better ethics!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.