Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R. Lionberger, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6550 Fannin St #2600, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 790-1818

https://www.dlionbergermd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
About

The Southwest Orthopedic Group, founded in 2002, performs arthoscopic, spine and hand surgeries. The organization offers general orthopedic, total joint reconstruction and sports medicine solutions for patients in Texas. It also provides diagnostic and treatment solutions for orthopedic injuries, ailments and disorders. The Southwest Orthopedic Group offers on-call appointment solutions. The organization employs a staff of more than four people. In addition, it manages satellite offices throughout Houston.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:43 AM
The check in registration process went very quickly since they mailed out the forms to be completed ahead of time. I was seen very promptly, X-ray taken and evaluated by Dr. Lionberger all within 30 minutes of arrival. Everyone was very cordial and professional.
Michael B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:07 AM
A Life changing experience for both knee replacements that I appreciate all they have done. The Ladies at the front desk (Daisy and April) were very helpful to any questions I asked. Sara was very good and patient with me.
S H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 05:15 AM
Everything is excellent! I would highly recommend Dr. Lionberger and his staff not only to my family and friends but to anyone!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Katherine C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 05:41 AM
Always friendly, always helpful your team of professionals provide consistant, thoughtful service to all. The attention to detail and time generously given make what would be very trying, an easy visit.
Bonita F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 06:24 AM
Dr.Lionberger and his staff are professional and courteous. Dr.Lionberger spent a lot of time explaining my condition and ways to help preserve my knee joints. I highly recommend this clinic!
Amelia S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 02:12 AM
Dr. Lionberger left the exam room and went on to the next patient. So didnt get to thank him from the bottom of my heart for my new knee. I am so happy !! Thank You Dr. Lionberger for all you hard work in school to get this point in your life and mine. God Bless you and yours.
Nathan P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 06:07 AM
Wonderful overall experience. Frong/Receptionist, Daisy and Dr. Lionberger. Have recommended Dr. Lionberger to their other people.
Charles N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 05:45 AM
Very good much better than any other Dr regarding my knee. A good christian place to be, knowing God is the greatest and uses this Doctor to do his work.
Mary M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:54 AM
Dr.Lionberger treated my mother in law 19 years ago. My daughter was treated by him and had knee surgery 17 1/2 years ago. He replaced my left knee 3 weeks ago. He is awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.