Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R. Lionberger, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6550 Fannin St #2600, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 790-1818

https://www.dlionbergermd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(94) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
About

The Southwest Orthopedic Group, founded in 2002, performs arthoscopic, spine and hand surgeries. The organization offers general orthopedic, total joint reconstruction and sports medicine solutions for patients in Texas. It also provides diagnostic and treatment solutions for orthopedic injuries, ailments and disorders. The Southwest Orthopedic Group offers on-call appointment solutions. The organization employs a staff of more than four people. In addition, it manages satellite offices throughout Houston.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gale M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:04 AM
Total left knee replacement was done and I used walker appx 1 week cane weekend walked on my own after that. I was also driving at 2 weeks. Dr. Lionberger and staff are wonderful. Very responsive to questions. I spoke with PA Sarah on a couple of occasions during recovery and she was very helpful.
Sandra B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 03:17 AM
He is the greatest doctor I have ever had. He did a miracle on me and love him dearly. He is very good with patients all of us.
Paulette K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 05:41 AM
My experience was very pleasurable. I was greeted warmly by the staff, and seen by Dr. Lionberger in a reasonable amount of time. Dr. Lionberger made me feel at ease, and confident that my pain and discomfort will be taken care of with treatment.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reagan D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 07:02 AM
Dr. Lionberger staff have gotten me through the difficulties of both knees. He is personable and looks @ my knees (left especially with care. Does talk to pt. one on one about all concerns.
Davod C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 05:54 AM
I have been treated by Dr. Lionberger and his staff with the most courteous and professional manners. I was treated with respect and always felt informed of what procedures were going to take place. My healing took place just as he told me it would and now I am scheduling my second hip surgery.
Ophelia H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:52 AM
Injection procedure was excellent. She always handles me with patience and care. Excellent technician.
Rob W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:32 AM
A wonderful experience. No pain in first 2 weeks very little pain after that. Dr. Lionberger is very personable and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Lionberger and his procedure.
Alexander B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:31 AM
I have known Dr. David Lionberger for some years now and have always found him and his staff to be knowledgeable, professional, personable and extremely helpful. I would recommend Dr. Lionberger and his staff to anyone needing orthopedic services. My surgery went well and I am progressing nicely. I thank God for DR. Lionberger and will forever be grateful for his expertise.
George P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 05:04 AM
The material provided was excellent both in preparing for surgery and the post op care. Dr. Lionberger's care and explanation for procedure was clear and outstanding, I especially appreciated the phone call from him in the second week after surgery. The experience was pain free. Experienced the highest level of appreciation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.