Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

4000 17th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 775-0641

https://www.dakotadentalnd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Come on in! We want to thank you for trusting your full dental care to Drs. Paul Bothun, Heidi Stevens and Rachel Bothun. With more than 43 years of experience in the heart of the Red River Valley, we think you've come to the right place. The team at Dakota Dental Associates knows its community, and we want you to know that it's our top priority to provide our patients with the highest quality care in a safe, efficient and comfortable environment. It's all about you! Our entire facility — complete with its own fully equipped lab, 3D digital scanning and high-tech sterilization center — was designed with patient privacy in mind. Our staff also includes full-time treatment and hygi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5298
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Adam G. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Adam G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:19 AM
I had another great visit; never had a dental office so well staffed, on time, and put together in my life
Adam G. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Adam G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:01 AM
Great Job! I had another great visit; never had a dental office so well staffed, on time, and put together in my life
Ella C. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Ella C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 07:32 AM
I took both of my daughters (2 and 4 years old) in for their very first dental appointments this week. I was very impressed with the care they received. The staff were all very kind and helpful from the Receptionist, to the Dental Hygienist, and of course the Dentist. I was pleased that everyone provided an educational experience for my girls and allowed them to ask questions about the equipment and anything else their growing minds thought of. You have not only inspired them to brush and floss their teeth but my 4 year old now says that she wants to become a Dentist (at least for this week ;) ). Thank you Dakota Dental for taking great care of my family and creating a great first experience for them!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ella C. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Ella C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 01:02 AM
Inspirational! I took both of my daughters (2 and 4 years old) in for their very first dental appointments this week. I was very impressed with the care they received. The staff were all very kind and helpful from the Receptionist, to the Dental Hygienist, and of course the Dentist. I was pleased that everyone provided an educational experience for my girls and allowed them to ask questions about the equipment and anything else their growing minds thought of. You have not only inspired them to brush and floss their teeth but my 4 year old now says that she wants to become a Dentist (at least for this week ;) ). Thank you Dakota Dental for taking great care of my family and creating a great first experience for them!
Elaine C. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Elaine C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 05:56 AM
They took me in on time and checked my last work and cleaned my teeth. A job welldone.
Elaine C. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Elaine C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 01:04 AM
Excellent They took me in on time and checked my last work and cleaned my teeth. A job welldone.
Dennis A. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Dennis A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 03:17 AM
Broke a tooth late at night that required immediate attention. It did not hurt so I waited until the next morning and left a message on the DDA answering machine. Once the office opened, I was asked to come in within the first two hours. I was helped immediately and within 30 minutes, received initial treatment to exam and stabilize the tooth. Before I left, I had an appointment for complete restoration. It was approaching a three-day Labor Day weekend. I didn't think I had a chance to see anyone. Thanks DAA!!
Dennis A. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Dennis A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:02 AM
EMERGENCY VISIT Broke a tooth late at night that required immediate attention. It did not hurt so I waited until the next morning and left a message on the DDA answering machine. Once the office opened, I was asked to come in within the first two hours. I was helped immediately and within 30 minutes, received initial treatment to exam and stabilize the tooth. Before I left, I had an appointment for complete restoration. It was approaching a three-day Labor Day weekend. I didn't think I had a chance to see anyone. Thanks DAA!!
Cynthia K. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Cynthia K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 11:34 AM
This is a nice, clean office. The staff is nice and there is hardly any wait time at all. I would recommend this office to all of my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.