Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

4000 17th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 775-0641

https://www.dakotadentalnd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Come on in! We want to thank you for trusting your full dental care to Drs. Paul Bothun, Heidi Stevens and Rachel Bothun. With more than 43 years of experience in the heart of the Red River Valley, we think you've come to the right place. The team at Dakota Dental Associates knows its community, and we want you to know that it's our top priority to provide our patients with the highest quality care in a safe, efficient and comfortable environment. It's all about you! Our entire facility — complete with its own fully equipped lab, 3D digital scanning and high-tech sterilization center — was designed with patient privacy in mind. Our staff also includes full-time treatment and hygi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5298
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jamie K. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Jamie K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:00 AM
amazed as always You guys were fast a throughout the service but not rushed. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time. If I needed a crown again(hopefully not). I'm calling you guys! Thank you
Paul C. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 04:54 AM
Sara was outstanding as usual!! Dr. B was great as well.
Paul C. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:03 AM
Cleaning & Exam Sara was outstanding as usual!! Dr. B was great as well.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joellyn H. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Joellyn H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 15:46 PM
I have always had a good experience with my dental service. I would recommend Dakta Dental to everyone. Dr . Heidi Stevens is excellent and very nice. The cleaning gals are great too.
Kelly F. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Kelly F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 14:13 PM
I love the atmosphere of the new building. Very welcoming. The staff was fantastic and loved the new technology.
Joellyn H. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Joellyn H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:02 AM
Cleaning and check up I have always had a good experience with my dental service. I would recommend Dakta Dental to everyone. Dr . Heidi Stevens is excellent and very nice. The cleaning gals are great too.
Kelly F. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Kelly F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:00 AM
1st impressions I love the atmosphere of the new building. Very welcoming. The staff was fantastic and loved the new technology.
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 05:33 AM
listened to my concerns and helped me with my teeth issues. very efficient and caring.
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:04 AM
dentist and hygenist listened to my concerns and helped me with my teeth issues. very efficient and caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.